Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Fuente Osmena Número de quartos: 100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1101 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1101)
Ordenar por:
Crody E. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
good stay

close to establishments and clinics.
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jin K. Casal South Korea, 30 de dezembro de 2015
reasonable for a late check in

location, budget, kindness
7,7
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin G. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de dezembro de 2015
stay at basic

reception
6
okay about 745am to 8am to 9am there was renovation going on upstairs this noise stopped every day at 9am i suggested to reception staff they they start construction a little bit later so customers could get a sleep no reply just dumb looks from staff. stayed for 8 days due to relative in local hospital showers were hot only once after 10am. staff forgot to clean room on one occasion & had to wear thongs on shower floor to avoid getting tinea. i have stayed at this hotel several times over a period of 7 years & standards appears to be lowering a little more each time possibly up to a 2 & a half star standard
Denunciar este comentário
Raymond S. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 2 de dezembro de 2015
quiet in the middle of the City

Location, parking space, bed
8,3
- Location is in center of the City - 20? carparks, always a free space - check-in is fast and easy (Deposit PHP 1'000) - Money change available (but rates only average) - rooms are clean and quiet - CR needs a renovation - beds are very comfortable - there is given a small toiletries - plenty TV channels, WiFi works fast - Restaurant is OK, but closes 10pm
Denunciar este comentário
Rudolf K. Viagem de Negócios Austria, 14 de novembro de 2015
Centrally located

Location, location location
6
Stayed only one night, was decent as expected from a city business hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Marilou D. Casal Philippines, 5 de novembro de 2015
Basic

Porters and reception staff provided prompt serv8ce. However hotel is run down. Mosquito flying around. Room old and rustic. But for 38 dollars only if need for transit.
5,7
Breakfast was cheap and good
Denunciar este comentário
Juan L. Casal Colombia, 12 de outubro de 2015
acceptable though....

location its close to shopping centers, price is reasonable, good service
8
It was not so bad though it could improve, first the room stank to cigarette i asked for a room change and next was just a bit better, wi fi absolutely useless i had to go out for connection, toilet barely worked, rooms a bit clapped out, its a three star hotel, price its ok,but i would expect a bit better,i have stayed in three star hotel heaps better than this one
Denunciar este comentário
Timothy P. Casal Singapore, 13 de setembro de 2015
Old and Run Down

1. Have lift
6
Denunciar este comentário
Armel V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2015
Good location, friendly staffs and clean environm

Good location , friendly staffs and clean environment
8
Satisfied. Good rest
Denunciar este comentário
Gregory N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de agosto de 2015
Budget Hotel !!!

The food, location and price .
8,7
This is a great budget hotel. It has a great, safe location. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants and bars. The staff is very good. The condition of the hotel is poor. The rooms really need a good cleaning!!!!! The sheets and towels are old and faded but the beds are comfortable. I was there for 5 nights and tried a lot of the food on their menu and it was good. The AC in my room worked fine and there was plenty of hot water.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06