Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Fuente Osmena Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
1083 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1083)
Seleccionar por:
Connie N. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
Heart of the City

Accomodation, Staff and Location
8,3
Comfortable and at the heart of the city, so it is easier to ride taxi and jeepneys to get around the city
Denunciar este comentário
Joey M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
Evaluation

Great n hospitable staff
8,3
Need the 2 up to 4th flr.7th floor was kind of not very clean n there seem like some questionable women
Denunciar este comentário
Kumarravalli P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Value for money

Clean and tidy
9,7
Its was just nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Lea A. Grupos Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2015
Poor service

Location is accessible to the restaurants and the shopping center.
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Melchora M. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 2 de agosto de 2015
Close to Fuenty

Walking distance to Robinsons
5,7
Awful! Yes it is cheap & walking distance to Robinsons department store, but the Hotel Diplomat is very run down and dirty! The towels are the same colours of the bathroom mat and its smells of cigarettes.The Air conditioned are old and very noisy at night that we struggled to sleep,that we end up moving to another room but still the same.We have stayed in Diplomat Hotel so many times before but this is the very last time.I'd rather pay extra money and be comfortable. Staffed are always friendly though.
Denunciar este comentário
Scott H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 9 de julho de 2015
disappointed

the staff replaced the air conditioner at 4am
3,3
absolutely filthy, construction going on. you can put lipstick on a pig but it's still a pig. It's 20 minute walk to Robinson and it's a bad spot.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick G. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 13 de junho de 2015
good location

friendly staff
6,3
ya....3 stars......haha 3 phillipino stars i ld say......rooms are nicely large , hotel is old ...but clean and works fine...........good location midtown....
Denunciar este comentário
Ramin F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de junho de 2015
It could be cleaner and better shower quality

Location, friendly stuff and good size rooms
7,3
Good but it could be better , though it worth the money i paid for it
Denunciar este comentário
Shenalyn W. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de junho de 2015
insufficient

hotel is nice and clean
9
it was alright.. my only problem was i booked and paid extra bed but they did not bother to put it on the first nite.. i paid 6$ a night for extra bed that dont show up till we ask the 2nd day... they even dont nother to give a refund... i guess if you dont ask you dont get what you pay for.. just saying!
Denunciar este comentário
Marissa B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
.

.
6,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06