Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1068 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1068)
Seleccionar por:
Marissa B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
.

.
6,7
David E. Casal United States of America, 14 de maio de 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
George A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 14 de maio de 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Lawrence H. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de maio de 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
David E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de maio de 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Vijay R. Viajante solitário India, 2 de maio de 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Ranjit H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2015
tired & old

cheap, location, not too far to amenities
3,7
My stay was not happy. Bad wi-fi internet. leaking toilet, not clean
Miracle J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de abril de 2015
Very Accomodating Staff, affordable price

Accommodating and helpful Staff, Descent accommodation at an Affordable price
9
I used to work in a 5 Star Hotel abroad as Housekeeper and sad to say if I rate the place I can only give 3/5 when it comes to cleanliness NOT because the housekeeper doesn't do their job well but because the facilities are old and needs to be replaced. Shower, Sink and Toilet Bowl needs to be replaced or be cleaned thoroughly. Above all I find the place very relaxing, accommodating and very helpful crew, clean and descent place for a family. The location is near the Hospital and Mall. I highly recommend this to my filipino friends and foreigners that may visit Cebu. Just wanna say thanks to all the staffs of front desk and restaurant (who let us borrow their plates) we really appreciate your help and hospitality especially to the housekeepers who did a very good job. - guest 421 & 428
Lawrence H. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de abril de 2015
Great Value

PRICE, STAFF, LOCATION
8,3
This is certainly not the Marriott, but the rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful, making this hotel the best value in Cebu
Philip D. Casal Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Short Stay

Location, price, open 24 hours
5,7
Just ok, room was not as good as expected, low water pressure. Needs an overall badly

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08