ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1024 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1024)
Seleccionar por:
James I. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 5 de novembro de 2014
Overnight stay for business

Central location. Comfortable room. A Thai restaurant just a few meters down the road.
7
Perfect for an overnight business stop. The first room I was given smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms which they did without fuss.
Janghyun C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 24 de outubro de 2014
good and easy place

gud location for hang out at nyt, kind staffs and so on
8,3
it is normal and cheap place for private travellers..mango takes 3mins by taxi and very close from ayala and sm mall..that's why always reserve every time visit cebu.. but need conquest of insects..sometimes can see ants and cockroach..except these things it is not bad
Kressle G. Casal Philippines, 16 de outubro de 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable
6
It's quiet a good place to stay in for a night but not highly recommended for those who plan to stay longer. The hotel seems too old with scratched walls, broken doorknobs and rusty faucets. But nevertheless, it is located close to many conveniences nearby.
Satoshi S. Viajante solitário Japan, 30 de setembro de 2014
cold shower

near to the fente circle,safety box
5,7
Hot water system has broken.A staff fixed it,but broke again next day.When I enterd the room,I saw 2 cockroaches.Twin beds were very small.Need one thousand pesos as doposit.I could use wifi only near to the door.Hotel staffs were nice and kind.
Hily G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de setembro de 2014
Good location, good for budget travelers

good price for a budget hotel, near supermarkets, near to a Mall
9
It was okay for budget stay. The bed is quite small for twin occupancy. House restaurant is good and affordable.
Gerson H. Casal Brazil, 11 de setembro de 2014
Old building and not very clean.

price and staff
6,7
The building was very old and when we arrived we found some small cockroaches. The bathroom and the locker did not work very well. Although for its price it was ok I don't plan to go back there again. The good point is that the staff were very kind.
William M. Casal Ireland, 29 de agosto de 2014
Fabulous

Cheap, accessible and clean
10
It was pleasant
Aileen S. Grupos United States of America, 23 de agosto de 2014
Okay

Cheap can't complain
6
Easy access to Robinson mall
Yap Y. Grupos Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2014
Diplomat Hotel. VFM

Reception, Friendliness of staff,Walking distance to food outlets
7,7
Iam a regular at Diplomat, staying there at least 3 times a year. As i have said,the above are the reasons that draw me back to stay at Diplomat. Of course one cannot expect 5 star treatment for the price one pays. It's value for money. The manageress Ms May and her receptionists are so warm and friendly that makes you feel at home
Aileen S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6,7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02