ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 997 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (997)
Seleccionar por:
Billy C. Casal United States of America, 10 de julho de 2014
ok

ok
8,7
ok
Philippe K. Viajante solitário France, 29 de junho de 2014
good for a couple of days

room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
7
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.
Mark C. Casal Australia, 21 de junho de 2014
good food,good location and attentive staff

food ,quiet and friendly
9
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.
Karen K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de maio de 2014
Great bargain

Price, quiet, clean
7,7
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.
Jose R. Grupos United States of America, 30 de abril de 2014
Great location for people that wants bars close

Location location location
8
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!
Joseph T. Grupos United States of America, 30 de abril de 2014
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.

Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
9,7
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.
Ping H. Grupos China, 17 de março de 2014
affordable and good location

less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
7,3
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Chu S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de março de 2014
Value for money but not the best

Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
7
Rinichiro K. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 3 de março de 2014
Basically comfortable

Location, cleanliness and good for cost
7
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.
Annah R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools

Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
7
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05