Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1123 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1123)
Ordenar por:
Florianne B. Grupos Philippines, 21 de maio de 2016
Comments
3
The bathroom was dirty when we get there. There were molds on the floor even on the shower curtain.
Jake L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de maio de 2016
Diplomat Hotel is Really Good
5
I can recommend Diplomat Hotel to my friends.
Marigold G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de maio de 2016
nice and friendly staff
6,3
the staff was nice and the room is so clean. thank you diplomat!! till we meet again! :D
Rohit D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 2 de maio de 2016
Excellent location, staff and price
5,7
Excellent location, staff and price
Bella Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 29 de abril de 2016
cockroaches!!
3
The Building looked okay(lobby was okay). location was okay. but cockroaches were everywhere. lucky I booked only 1 night. You can leave your luggage in the lobby, though.
Peter C. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 20 de abril de 2016
Middel in the City, near to the Hospitals
6,3
The rooms are new and clean. The stuff friendly and very ok.
Burak O. Grupos Turkey, 18 de abril de 2016
Good location but hotel is old
3,7
The location is good. I guess this was a good at hotel in the past but now it is old. Air Conditioner was working so noisy that I had to turn off it and sleep in warm room. They need to renovate.
Rohit D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2016
great all around
6,3
Great location, facilities at a great price. Exceptional staff.
Jason S. Casal Australia, 13 de abril de 2016
EXCELLENT STAY
6,3
Great location First room booked was unreovated and construction during day so we asked staff if upgraded room was available they were happy to upgrade us for a small fee. Second room renovated and very very nice. Very spacious too. Staff were always friendly and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.!!
Adi A. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2016
Friendly staff
5,7
A would recommend this hotel to all travellers out there. Only the internet bit slow and sometime cannot be accessed from the room. I hv to stay in the corridoor to surf internet. Superfriendly staff they have.
1 de 1 comentário
Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior do HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07