Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1116 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1116)
Ordenar por:
Peter C. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 20 de abril de 2016
Middel in the City, near to the Hospitals
6,3
The rooms are new and clean. The stuff friendly and very ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Burak O. Grupos Turkey, 18 de abril de 2016
Good location but hotel is old
3,7
The location is good. I guess this was a good at hotel in the past but now it is old. Air Conditioner was working so noisy that I had to turn off it and sleep in warm room. They need to renovate.
Denunciar este comentário
Rohit D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2016
great all around
6,3
Great location, facilities at a great price. Exceptional staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Jason S. Casal Australia, 13 de abril de 2016
EXCELLENT STAY
6,3
Great location First room booked was unreovated and construction during day so we asked staff if upgraded room was available they were happy to upgrade us for a small fee. Second room renovated and very very nice. Very spacious too. Staff were always friendly and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.!!
Denunciar este comentário
Adi A. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2016
Friendly staff
5,7
A would recommend this hotel to all travellers out there. Only the internet bit slow and sometime cannot be accessed from the room. I hv to stay in the corridoor to surf internet. Superfriendly staff they have.
Denunciar este comentário
Jason L. Casal Malaysia, 6 de março de 2016
Satisfied customer
4,7
Love the place, friendly staff. Will come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Ramin F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de fevereiro de 2016
Big room , location value for money

Location and size of the rooms
6,7
Worth the money you paying .. And a good location
Denunciar este comentário
James I. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Very good for an overnight stay

Location, Non smoking room, freshly decorated room
9,3
Very convenient location. Nice clean, freshly decorated room that did not smell of cigarette smoke. The bathroom and shower were excellent. Friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Raffy C. Grupos Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Pleasant Stay
6,7
Service was good
Denunciar este comentário
Rudy H. Casal Philippines, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Diplomat Hotel

Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
7,7
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior do HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01