ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepção Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quartos Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quartos Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quartos Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quartos Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quartos Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quartos Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quartos Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quartos
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quartos Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Piscina Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 89
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 87 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (87)
Seleccionar por:
Sheau F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2014
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de junho de 2014
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7,3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 31 de maio de 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. Casal New Zealand, 25 de maio de 2014
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7,7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 8 de maio de 2014
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7,3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Russell S. Casal New Zealand, 5 de maio de 2014
Pretty good.

Location, cleaniness, value
7
Checkin person a little hard to understand - not the best english. Over eager room service, 8.45am is a little early to want to clean a room. Otherwise, more than happy with the stay.
Jenny D. Casal New Zealand, 19 de abril de 2014
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning
Mani S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 21 de março de 2014
businuss

Good price, Location and staff.
7,3
Nothing special about this hotel except good location and price. Recommended for business traveller's.
Mani S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 14 de março de 2014
businuss

Good location and Price.
7,3
Lauren G. Casal Australia, 14 de março de 2014
Great

Staff, cleanliness and customer service
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - QuartosDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - QuartosDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - QuartosDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - QuartosDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - QuartosDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - QuartosDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - QuartosDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - QuartosDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - QuartosDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscinaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - QuartosDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08