Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Praia Danao - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recepção Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurante Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lojas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurante Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurante Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurante Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Praia Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Praia Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Entrada Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lojas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Praia Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Área Praia Danao - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
244 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (244)
Seleccionar por:
Elodie H. Grupos France, 10 de maio de 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Jieqi Z. Grupos China, 1 de maio de 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Bhernon B. Casal Philippines, 17 de abril de 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
James H. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Irene O. Casal Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Marta R. Casal Spain, 3 de janeiro de 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Armin B. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 26 de novembro de 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Dmitry C. Casal Russia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Andrzej P. Casal Czech Republic, 30 de agosto de 2014
Great diving vacation in quiet place.

Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
10
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.
Luis E. Casal Australia, 24 de abril de 2014
The Dive Thru Scuba Resort is a really great Hotel

Staff - Attention to detai - Friendly service you feel like at home
9,3
I went with my wife to Dive Thru Scuba Resort and could not be more happy as the reviews we read are true and now we can wrote that you won't be disappointed. The staff is fantastic, all of them make you feel special and that you are at home in Bohol. From the moment their driver pick you up at the airport/ferry terminal your experience starts with an excellent service and a big smile from all the employees: drivers, reception, bar, restaurant, house keeping, security guys. They even take care of your day trips and have a driver always ready to take you wherever you want. No issues, no pushing, all done at your own pace. I have to mention that both owners are great too and they take care of their business and do all they can to please your necessities. I would recommend 100% this resort and more if you are a diver. We are not divers but even so we had a great time as we did day trips very well organised by the Hotel staff. Thanks to all at Dive Thru Scuba Resort!!!!!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort BoholDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RecepçãoDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LojasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PraiaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PraiaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - EntradaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LojasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PraiaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PraiaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PraiaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - JardimDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02