Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recepção Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de Estar Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurante Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Lojas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurante Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurante Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurante Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Praia Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Praia Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Entrada Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Lojas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Praia Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações Recreativas Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel
Área Danao Número de quartos: 11

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
247 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (247)
Seleccionar por:
Melissa C. Grupos Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Denunciar este comentário
Melchor J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
Elodie H. Grupos France, 10 de maio de 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jieqi Z. Grupos China, 1 de maio de 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Denunciar este comentário
Bhernon B. Casal Philippines, 17 de abril de 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Denunciar este comentário
James H. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Denunciar este comentário
Irene O. Casal Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Denunciar este comentário
Marta R. Casal Spain, 3 de janeiro de 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Armin B. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 26 de novembro de 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Dmitry C. Casal Russia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao IslandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RecepçãoDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LojasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PraiaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PraiaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - EntradaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LojasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PraiaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PraiaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PraiaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - JardimDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02