Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 260 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (260)
Ordenar por:
Ellin F. Casal United Arab Emirates, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Great Stay!

For travelers like us who prefer to stay in a quite hotel or accommodation, the location of Dive Thru Resorts is perfect for us. The architectural design of the entire place was impressive.
9,7
Our stay was very satisfying. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating as well as the Dive Masters who joined just on our dives. They were very professional and helpful during our dives. The entire hotel was very well cleaned and maintained. And I love their gazebo where you can have a lovely massage.
Denunciar este comentário
Salome B. Grupos Laos, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Beautiful place to relax and to dive

Looks of Hotel, Diving School, Quietness
9
Denunciar este comentário
So H. Grupos South Korea, 26 de dezembro de 2015
friendly staff but low water pressure

friendly staff, good view, quiet
8
Small but Clean room. Low water pressure was uncomfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert Y. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .

Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
6,3
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Shane B. Casal United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2015
Beautiful little resort

Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
8,7
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Abe T. Casal Australia, 7 de setembro de 2015
Perfect

very clean
10
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Denunciar este comentário
Melissa C. Grupos Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Denunciar este comentário
Melchor J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
Esequiel S. Casal United States of America, 11 de junho de 2015
Gem near everything

Location, cleanliness, stafff
9,7
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.
Denunciar este comentário
Elodie H. Grupos France, 10 de maio de 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao IslandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - VistaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - VistaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - VistaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RecepçãoDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - VistaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - QuartosDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RecepçãoDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - EntradaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LojasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - JardimDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e Atividades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08