ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Cidade Mandaue, Cebu City, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Área Cidade Mandaue Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 170 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (170)
Seleccionar por:
Mirasol C. Casal Philippines, 7 de janeiro de 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Philip F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 31 de dezembro de 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Brent S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de dezembro de 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9,7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
Jingle L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9,3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Angela C. Casal Philippines, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3,3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de outubro de 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dohera Hotel Cebu CityDohera Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasDohera Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasDohera Hotel Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosDohera Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A02