ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Cidade Mandaue, Cebu City, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Cidade Mandaue Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 157 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (157)
Seleccionar por:
Dennis S. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de outubro de 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 16 de agosto de 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de julho de 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de julho de 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Casal United States of America, 3 de julho de 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. Casal Canada, 28 de junho de 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de junho de 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dohera Hotel Cebu CityDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarDohera Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarDohera Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Clube NocturnoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Clube NocturnoDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02