Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Cidade Mandaue, Cebu City, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Cidade Mandaue Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 132 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (132)
Riapolov I. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 26 de março de 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de janeiro de 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Viajante solitário Canada, 22 de janeiro de 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de janeiro de 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de janeiro de 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de dezembro de 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7,7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dohera Hotel Cebu CityDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarDohera Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarDohera Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Clube NocturnoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Clube NocturnoDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04