ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Cidade Mandaue, Cebu City, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Cidade Mandaue Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 148 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (148)
Seleccionar por:
Ramon J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de julho de 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de julho de 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Richard V. Grupos Canada, 28 de junho de 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de junho de 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3
Lailah A. Grupos Philippines, 31 de maio de 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Jingle L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de maio de 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de maio de 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Medardo M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de abril de 2014
Better value for your money.

Beautiful rooms, quiet and reasonable rates.
8
Dohera offers a nice place to return to after a long business day.
Teodosio A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de abril de 2014
short pleasant stay

low promo price, large room, accessibility to meeting venue
7,7
The main entrance is under repair but everything went well. We were allowed early check-in by noontime instead of the usual 2pm. It was a plus factor since my companion's flight arrived early mid morning. The room was spacious, breakfast buffet was complete with wide array of choices. Checking ut was fast and easy..
Riapolov I. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 26 de março de 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dohera Hotel Cebu CityDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarDohera Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarDohera Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Clube NocturnoDohera Hotel Cebu City - Clube NocturnoDohera Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01