Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Facilidades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Facilidades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Praia Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Facilidades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Praia Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Restaurante Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Praia Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Vista
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Vista Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Restaurante Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Vista Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Piscina Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
51 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,5
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (51)
Seleccionar por:
Helmut S. Viajante solitário Germany, 21 de junho de 2015
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Deirdre D. Casal New Zealand, 21 de maio de 2015
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Loan P. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de maio de 2015
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Gigi L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de outubro de 2014
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Lin A. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 13 de outubro de 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Grant L. Casal Australia, 23 de junho de 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Gregory K. Casal United States of America, 11 de maio de 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Michael J. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 18 de abril de 2014
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Raymond R. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de março de 2014
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

cant give any praise here save 4 welcome drink
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Nina U. Casal Lithuania, 19 de março de 2014
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.

well-groomed territory
3
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. don't trust responses which are left by filipinos. because these responses deception. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu CityDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - FacilidadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - FacilidadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - PraiaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Interior do HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - FacilidadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Interior do HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - PraiaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - RestauranteDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Interior do HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - PraiaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - VistaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - VistaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - RestauranteDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - VistaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - PiscinaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07