Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Facilidades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Facilidades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Praia Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior do Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Facilidades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior do Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Praia Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurante Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior do Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Praia Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vista
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vista Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurante Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Coffee Shop/Café Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vista Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Piscina Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
50 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (50)
Seleccionar por:
Linda H. Casal United States of America, 23 de agosto de 2015
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Denunciar este comentário
Helmut S. Viajante solitário Germany, 21 de junho de 2015
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Denunciar este comentário
Deirdre D. Casal New Zealand, 21 de maio de 2015
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Denunciar este comentário
Loan P. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de maio de 2015
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Denunciar este comentário
Gigi L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de outubro de 2014
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Denunciar este comentário
Lin A. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 13 de outubro de 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Denunciar este comentário
Grant L. Casal Australia, 23 de junho de 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Denunciar este comentário
Gregory K. Casal United States of America, 11 de maio de 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael J. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 18 de abril de 2014
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Denunciar este comentário
Raymond R. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de março de 2014
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

-
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving MoalboalDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FacilidadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FacilidadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PraiaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior do HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FacilidadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior do HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PraiaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestauranteDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior do HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PraiaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VistaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VistaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestauranteDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Coffee Shop/CaféDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Exterior do HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VistaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PiscinaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08