Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Recepção Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardim Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vista
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos
Área Ecoland Número de quartos: 19

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 467 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (467)
Ordenar por:
Madonna G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Worth every penny!

Great location, great staff and very clean
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Horst I. Viajante solitário Germany, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Frequent visitor

pool, location, rooms
10
Allways very good
Denunciar este comentário
Karl T. Casal United States of America, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Quality hotel at a good location

Strong AC, great pool, community kitchen
9
I have stayed here several times. I am a repeat customer and have stayed in several different rooms there. This says a lot about the goodness of the hotel. The owners are kind caring people. Once while eating in the common areas, they offered me Durian fruit after making sure that the fruit they had was not offensive in odor to me or my friend. Also, The staff are quick to remedy any situation, although some of the rooms did not have working internet and their efforts did not correct this. One of their wireless routers needs replacing or repair. They have several for different areas of the hotel that work fine. And the common areas all have working internet. AC is strong, shower gets hot water, staff are very helpful in many ways, rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool area is the hotels strongest asset, as I am a daily swimmer and can do laps in it. The common kitchen area allows one to cook for oneself which I find extremely useful too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Davao who desires a good swimming pool.
Denunciar este comentário
Annie S. Casal Sweden, 24 de dezembro de 2015
fantastic

relaxing
9,3
The location are really good very relaxing the room are cleane we are very satisfied with my husband, perfect place to relax I like the ambiance👌👍👍👍
Denunciar este comentário
Jeremiah O. Casal Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Recommended

Friendly Customer service, Natural Environment, Clean swimming pool
8,7
We stayed for 4 days here. The Apartelle is close to everything, Although they don't cook food, but there is a provision if you want to prepare one for yourself. However there are many eatery and mall very close to buy food but if not staff will help out. Very clean environment, cool and enjoyable. We would recommend this apartelle to others.
Denunciar este comentário
Morell B. Casal United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Repeat satisfaction

Staff. Pool, Value
9,3
This was stay number five for us- We found it a great place to relax and enjoy activities in the area. Always great and welcoming.
Denunciar este comentário
Arvin A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2015
A home to remember

Location, security, friendliness of staff
10
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Michael E. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Boutique Hotel in Matina/Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
8,7
It was one of our many stays in this hotel in Davao. The staff was as usual very friendly and accommodating. The location near to the NCCC mall and Matina Town Square is very appealing. It takes only 10 minutes by cab going to town. In short, a good hotel at fair price for a pleasant stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee M. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de dezembro de 2015
clean,friendly value for money

pool,staff, safe for my son to play outside
8,7
family and me have been here a few times now love it every-time...immaculate pool,close to mall,safe,friendly staff.clean. even though they don't do food,u do have a kitchen u can use.
Denunciar este comentário
Gemma V. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 13 de dezembro de 2015
clean accommodation

clean, roomy and friendly staff
8,3
good stay but need more access to the city.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepçãoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VistaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VistaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ImediaçõesDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08