Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 485 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (485)
Ordenar por:
Cheryl M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de abril de 2016
Accessible, nice pool, spacious room
5
Clean & clear pool but rooms lack cleanliness.. Especially the glass wall curtain, i think it's been there for ages without washing even once. Mosquitoes in the room, needs multi insect repellant spraying every after cleaning.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrea V. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de abril de 2016
Good to stay
6,7
Good and very convenient. ..
Denunciar este comentário
Eliza B. Grupos Philippines, 10 de abril de 2016
Very homey
6,3
The hotel is clean and has a very homey feel. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They should serve breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Winfred L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de março de 2016
Small room with some bugs but near NCCC Mall
5,7
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Decent swimming pool but bugs in the room. Internet was very slow and had to go outside the room to connect
Denunciar este comentário
Richard D. Casal Philippines, 18 de março de 2016
Price going up, standards going down

Location, clean room
5,7
I have stayed here several times in the past 3 yrs, the time before this the net at the pool rooms was not working. They said they would send some one to restart the router several times, never worked. This time same story, but I waited to see if the staff was restarting the router but they never came back to the pool area. Makes me assume the routers back there are just no longer functioning, and the staff knows it. I have suggested this hotel to many travelers as well in the past. But seems i will have to find a new place to suggest being they have increased their prices by clise to 75% and service has steadily decreased. In top of the net issues, when i was there they had some birthday party so the nice quiet atmosphere that was normally there was replaced by tons of kids yelling and screaming. I seriously doubt i will be returning again after being a rather loyal customer for over 3 yrs.
Denunciar este comentário
Sandro G. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2016
Nice pool
6
This place big plus factor is its swimming pool.
Denunciar este comentário
Eduarte S. Casal Australia, 15 de março de 2016
Highly recommended

Rate, location and accommodation
9,7
Very good!
Denunciar este comentário
Rogelio V. Casal Philippines, 7 de março de 2016
Value for Money
6
A feel that you're in a vacation house. The pool is an added attraction + very friendly staff. Location is great too.
Denunciar este comentário
Kieran C. Casal Australia, 23 de fevereiro de 2016
over priced
4
10% service charge plus 12% vat
Denunciar este comentário
Michael E. Casal Germany, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
Boutique hotel in Matina
6,3
Since more than 5 years we are staying in this hotel whenever visiting Davao. The rooms are clean and you might choose one with either the garden or the pool on your doorstep. Our compliments to the staff as they are very friendly and helpful. The daily supplies are available in NCCC mall only a few steps away as there is a number of restaurants in the vicinity
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepçãoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VistaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VistaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ImediaçõesDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06