ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Jardim Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Jardim Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepção Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exterior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Casa de Banho Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos
Área Ecoland Número de quartos: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 302 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (302)
Seleccionar por:
Chiara S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de setembro de 2014
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 23 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Casal Japan, 22 de setembro de 2014
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!
Armin M. Casal United States of America, 19 de setembro de 2014
Nice Pool hotel

pool, room , price
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay
Armin M. Casal United States of America, 18 de setembro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, price
8,3
It was a relaxing and good stay
Marjolene F. Casal Philippines, 16 de setembro de 2014
location is great and so is the price

nice ambiance, friendly staff & good location
9,3
This very cute apartelle is a big ancestral house with a great interior design. I love the surroundings coz it's really cozy and homey. If you like vintage, you'll love this place. The location is also very accessible to malls (NCCC mall & SM City) and restaurants (Mc Do, Jollibee, Matina Town Square) which you'll definitely need coz Domicilio does not have a restaurant but you can ask them to buy foods for you if you're lazy to go out. The staff were really helpful and accommodating. Too bad we weren't able to use the pool coz we were always busy touring Davao and shopping. Will definitely check-in here again next time.
Thomas M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Great place rto stay

Staff, staff and the staff
7,7
It was nice there. convenient to maost things i need to go to. And, close to the mall. The pool is nice, recommend getting poolside room. no place to eat there. but, they told me i can use a kitchen they have for guests. I just went out to eat. Staff are great. Very helpful and accomodating. The place may be a little tricky to find the first time. But, try this place. you will like it.
Koji I. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 5 de setembro de 2014
the pool is clean.

have pool. the staff is kind. the location si nice
8
so clean so good!
Dee B. Casal Australia, 3 de setembro de 2014
Domicillio Vacation

Staff,Location and Value
10
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing
Koji I. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 3 de setembro de 2014
the staff is kind. the pool is clean.

staff is kind. pool is clean. location is good
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepçãoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exterior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Casa de BanhoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06