Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepção Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Jardim Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vista Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Jardim
Área Ecoland Número de quartos: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 391 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (391)
Seleccionar por:
Alex J. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 22 de abril de 2015
value for money and conveveniet

staff attitude very welcoming and willing to help all the time.Clealiness and they chnaged the linen all the time.Very convenient to shopping and means of transport.
8,3
A pleasurable experience and comfort and always book there for all my vacations.My family has been there 3times this year.Will be there in July for annual holidays.
Mylin B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de abril de 2015
Homy

location, garden and pool
9,3
great! love the pool and the garden. The room a bit small but still enjoyed the accessibility.
Luisito M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Morell B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
Very good family friendly hotel

staff, pool, facility
9,3
This was our 4th stay at this very good hotel. Not disappointed! The facilities are very good and the staff is excellent.
Christopher R. Casal United States of America, 2 de abril de 2015
We like Domicilio

Clean, Room size, Grounds
8,7
Consistently good
Grace M. Casal Philippines, 19 de março de 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de março de 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de março de 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de março de 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 12 de março de 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9,3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepçãoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VistaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VistaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ImediaçõesDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - FacilidadesDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ImediaçõesDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07