ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Jardim Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Jardim Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepção Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exterior do Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Casa de Banho Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Quartos
Área Ecoland Número de quartos: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 282 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (282)
Seleccionar por:
Doroteo V. Grupos United States of America, 16 de julho de 2014
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6,7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Don W. Casal Canada, 10 de julho de 2014
Pleasant and quiet at a reasonable price

Nice grounds, clean simple room, modest cost
8,7
As usual Domicilio Lorenzo did not disappoint. The rooms are simple but attractive and spotlessly clean. The grounds are surprisingly spacious for a location in the heart of the city, as well as being quite beautiful and very well kept. Malls and restaurants are just minutes away, yet DLA manages to be an oasis of calm and quiet. It does not pretend to be a high end hotel, but offers a lot for quite a reasonable cost.
Edgar I. Grupos Philippines, 5 de julho de 2014
Dissapointed

Very friendly staffs...the old ones. Nice pool Comfy bed
8
Dissapointed coz owner makes lousy decisions that makes it inconvenient for the guest parking at the back to always wait for someone to open the locked gate! No decent parking space!
David L. Casal United States of America, 23 de junho de 2014
Great value. Nice pool. Clean room.

Pool. Garden. Staff
10
Excellent.great place to stay. We will return.
Lochi L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
Awesome!

nice pool, great customer service and clean
10
Fantastic!
Robert W. Grupos Australia, 20 de junho de 2014
Noisey bed to firm good pool

Swimming pool very good staff and a nice place to sit in the gardens
6
Was very nice but can do better.Get a good bed ok.
Dee B. Grupos Australia, 18 de junho de 2014
Simply Satisfying!

Staff, pool, location
9
Confortable and very clean room with friendly staff.very satisfied.
Csaba H. Grupos Hungary, 13 de junho de 2014
Attentive staff, good value for money

Cleanly rooms Awesome staff Nice garden with pool
8
Ivy S. Grupos Philippines, 9 de junho de 2014
Affordable Clean Apartelle

Clean room, friendly staff, accessible public transpo
8
We enjoy our stay in Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle because of its spacious & clean room, friendly staff, clean swimming pool and the place is walking distance to public transport, food establishment like Jollibee, Taps, etc.
Jona R. Grupos Philippines, 9 de junho de 2014
Perfect to stay in Davao!

It has nearby restaurants, fast internet and friendly staff!
9,3
It was a great place to stay. My officemates and I stayed here for four days and three nights. It has nearby restaurants even at late hours, the room is large, and the restroom is very clean. Our room has a veranda overlooking the pool. The place is very relaxing! They have clean bedsheets and towels! The staff are very friendly, especially the lady who attended us during our check-out since we needed to print our boarding pass. I'll be coming back for sure!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - JardimDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepçãoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exterior do HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Casa de BanhoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - QuartosDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C02