ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Kowloon East Número de quartos: 361
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 828 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (828)
Seleccionar por:
Kenneth K. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de novembro de 2014
Nice staff and services

- Staff services
7
Kah W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 13 de novembro de 2014
A short visit

Clean, comfortable and convenient
8,7
I was on a working trip and it is walking distance, just 10mins to the office. Just Great.
Robert W. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de novembro de 2014
Clean tidy exelent staff staff go out of there way

Staff clean good location
9,3
Merriam Q. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de novembro de 2014
Highly recommended!

Accessibility to MTR and shopping mall
8,7
I stayed for 3 nights at the Dorsett and overall, it was a great experience. The staff at the front desk were very accommodating upon check-in. The room was very clean and well maintained, with very efficient housekeeping staff. I'd love to come back to this hotel on my next trip to HK.
Patricia X. Casal Singapore, 3 de novembro de 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, Good customer service, Convenient shuttle bus service
8,7
Yong W. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de novembro de 2014
Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR

Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR
8,7
Meng H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de novembro de 2014
dorsett in kwun tong

staff, comfort of the room and decent facilities
8
Tay L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de outubro de 2014
quality. and comfort

room is comfortable and I got a free upgrade. there are good local eateries too
9
Good experience and staff were friendly
Yow H. Casal Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Pefect stay

Comfortable stay,friendly staff, value for money
7,3
Everything is perfect especially was being upgraded to a bigger room. The only thing is the location of the hotel is not so perfect which doesn't have much choice on food and the MTR was about 10 minutes walk away. Luckily there's shuttle bus but need to follow their timetable. No doubt i would return and stay back there again due to their good service too!
Peter R. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de outubro de 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01