ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Kwun Tong Número de quartos: 361
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 767 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (767)
Seleccionar por:
Wee C. Casal Singapore, 7 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel

great service, modern look, free hand phone for overseas call
9
great. staff upgraded our room which was beyond my expectations. highly recommended for your stay in hk.
Pan O. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de setembro de 2014
nice room, bad locaion

Nice room
5,3
The Room is nice. But their staffs is not professional enough. They knocked my room for 2 times, but in fact they mistaken the room number! Very very disturbing! Also, the location is bad! Far from MTR.
Lai C. Viajante solitário Macau, 5 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable hotel

Tidy,reasonable price and nice service
8,3
I do not know this case. If this hotel will have this construction problem, it should be re built. Again to prevent from any accident happen if no more other method to save it.
Yan K. Casal China, 5 de setembro de 2014
Worth to stay

Comfort/ Clean/ Silent
9,3
average... would be good for treavl or business
Caifu C. Viagem de Negócios China, 4 de setembro de 2014
it's very confortable to stay in this hotel

location, people, confortable
9
it's very nice hotel, the localtion is very good to visit my customer around there. and it's very easy to access to the resturant there.
Wally V. Casal Australia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Short Holiday break

Clean, Great Customer Service, Very Comfortable
9
We has a great stay. Rooms were neat, clean and very comfortable. Only drawback - no bus shuttle from the Airport.
Hoi Y. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de agosto de 2014
Clean and Tidy

Close to big shopping mall, clean and new
6
Average
Tsz Y. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel

Good, Comfort and Modern
7,3
The room is not large, but have a beauty design, you will feel much comfort when you enter the room.
Christopher T. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de agosto de 2014
HK Visit

The size of the rooms, beds comfortable, and the staff our friendly
6
It is a very comfortable hotel but is situated away from the main attractions which for me was good as it was an office visit so location to office was more important. The APM mall is not to far away which has afew good places to eat and allows a b it of shopping.
Soon H. Casal Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2014
Attractive and comfortable

Great facilities, good services, clean room
7
I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The facilities looked posh, and the room was very comfortable, clean, and enjoyable. I have experience great and fast service upon check-in because of online booking. The free shuttle service to the APM, Megabox and Kowloon MTR Station was useful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B08