ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Kwun Tong Número de quartos: 361
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 797 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (797)
Seleccionar por:
Peter R. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de outubro de 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.
Tomaz V. Casal Slovenia, 18 de outubro de 2014
fantastic room, upgraded to suite

very nice design, spacious top floor suite, nice gym and pool
7,7
Loke Y. Casal Singapore, 10 de outubro de 2014
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN HONG KONG

1) CLEAN AND PLEASANT TO STAY IN. 2) EFFICIENCY AND POLITE STAFFS 3) GOOD LOCATION.
9,7
I enjoy my 6 day stay in this hotel. The check-in and out is fast and every staffs there is polite and helpful when you got problems moving around in hong kong. They too offer free wifi and even free call back to your hometown. I sure to stay there again if I'm go to hk.
Leong V. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de outubro de 2014
good enough

comfortable, friendly, and convenient
8,7
Is very convenient for me and i can go everywhere from the hotel. But near by that area mostly light factory a bit less restaurants and convenient stall. Others will be good enough.
Yong W. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de outubro de 2014
Good location and near apm shopping mall

Good location and near apm shopping mall
8,3
Good location and near apm shopping mall
Leong V. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
small but comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable room and nice location
9,3
I like the place because is quiet and safe. Although it at the center of light industrial area. And very convenient, and have few restaurant near by the hotel. MTR just 2 streets away from the hotel and beside the MTR have two shopping malls. This area is not like mongkok that crowded. Is a quiet and peaceful location.
Cheung K. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de setembro de 2014
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

good
9,7
Sherri L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de setembro de 2014
clean room but expensive

clean, staff and quiet
6,7
rooms are clean, staff are polite and friendly. But price is too expensive
Monica N. Viajante solitário Canada, 18 de setembro de 2014
Lovely 4 stars hotel

Good breakfast, modern room, great facilities
9
Hoi W. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de setembro de 2014
Clean & tidy at reasonable price

Free upgrade to suite ; Reasonable Price ; Clean & tidy
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A03