ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2972 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2972)
Seleccionar por:
Kenneth O. Casal Singapore, 29 de outubro de 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel

It's cleanliness, comfort and helpful hotel staff
8,7
It was a pleasurable experience. Comfortable and clean room, although it's a bit small.
Wai P. Casal Malaysia, 28 de outubro de 2014
Perfect stay

transport, staff, and cleanliness
9,3
It was extremely perfect staying in Dorsett Mongkok and a wonderful experience. Definitely worth the stay!
Maung M. Casal Singapore, 28 de outubro de 2014
Good location & decent hotel

The room & bathroom was rather small, but the rain shower head made up for it. There was also a complimentary hand phone for us to make phone calls & google our way around. What a pleasant surprise!
6,3
Overall, i would give it a OK. The housekeeping service was rather sub-standard though. 1 day, short of bath towel. Another, short of bottled water. We stayed for 7 days & realized the bedsheet was only changed on last day.
Jean T. Casal Singapore, 27 de outubro de 2014
Handy phone for wifi, shuttle bus to mongkok

Handy phone for wifi, shuttle bus to mongkok/Kowloon in town check in, clean rooms
8
Lim A. Casal Singapore, 26 de outubro de 2014
Free smart phone

location was good, nearby shops, free calls back to singapore and location services
8
Roslyn C. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de outubro de 2014
Rooms are quite small and the all glass shower not

Service. Curtsy bus breakfast
8,3
Pleasent
Ong C. Casal Malaysia, 25 de outubro de 2014
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

clean, location easy to find, comfortable
7
Katrina K. Grupos Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
good experience

free shuttle bus, near food centre, helpful staff
7,3
Ang H. Casal Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
Noisy corridor, uncomfortable pillow
5,3
I stayed for 4 nights and every morning, my Boyf and I were disturbed by kids screaming around the corridor and vacuum sound by the house keeping. They should at least have soundproof doors. Pillow is very umfortable too. Room and bathroom is small, not to my expectation. Hotel is far from MTR. We bought the Disney tickets from the hotel and get to know that it is not anywhere cheaper.
Yzanne L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Nice location

Location, staff, environment
7,3
Very Convenient, staff is helpful n friendly. Nice environment.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04