Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Campo de Golfe Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
3519 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3519)
Seleccionar por:
Yee L. Casal Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2015
Value for Money

Comfortable, Convenience & Clean
8
It was my returned stay this round and im happy with the standard maintained as my 1st stay last year. Keep up the good work!
Denunciar este comentário
Tan S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2015
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, comfortable & value for money
7
Overall a great stay in this hotel. As usual room is a small but the layout is good, it doesn't make you feel compact. The hotel provided a handy phone that works as mobile network and we not only can make any local calls yet also overseas calls to selected countries without any charges. The hotel also provides shuttle bus every an hour to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui and Hong Kong station as the nearest MTR to the hotel is Olympic station and need a walking distance. But it is convenient if u want to travel to Birg Buddha and Disney Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
Stefanie T. Casal Indonesia, 30 de agosto de 2015
very nice stay

location, food and hotel staff
10
its was very good, its my 3rd time and i will check in again this December. staffs was very nice coz we arrived early and we reached hotel around 10am. and the lady allow us to check in.
Denunciar este comentário
Idly A. Casal Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2015
Dorsett Hotel

The location,shuttle bus and of course handy phone.
10
It was great.The staff were friendly and helpful.The manager Michael was wonderful in arranging my wife birthday cake.Love it!
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2015
Worthy

Cleanliness, warm shower, comfortable bed
8,3
It was good, except that there were days when the staff came in although we had switched on the "do not disturb" button while we were out of the hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Lim W. Casal Singapore, 27 de agosto de 2015
A cozy stay with helpful staff

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8
No negative comments throughout my 6D5N with them. Definitely will be one of the stay options to consider if to travel to HK again in future.
Denunciar este comentário
Lim W. Casal Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2015
Cozy and comfy stay

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8
It was a nice stay with them over my 6D5N vacation to HK. Definitely will consider Dorsett again if to travel to HK again in future.
Denunciar este comentário
Kathina A. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2015
good

not bad. comfortable. accessable.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2015
Good family room with huge bath room.

Good location, free shuttle bus, good staff and free 4G mobile for travellers. We will stay in this hotel again and would recommend to my relatives.
9,7
Rooms were clean and staff are good and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in Dorsette Mongkok HK. No regret in booking this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2015
Staff helpful and friendly, rooms are clean

Rooms comfort, good location and staff are friendly
9,7
Excellent ! Will definately visit again. Family room awesome ! Free 4G Mobile during our stay.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Campo de GolfeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A01