ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2889 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2889)
Seleccionar por:
Wai K. Casal Singapore, 17 de setembro de 2014
Wonderful and helpful staff

Staff are very helpful and cheerful
8
Good
Kar H. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
excellent location , value for money

easy to access public transport, good location and friendly staff
7
Sachin G. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de setembro de 2014
Convenient Location

Clean Room, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8
The hotel was very accommodating - I requested for an early check-in as I arrived in the morning and they were able to assist me, allowing me to check-in at 10am. The hotel also provided in every room a smartphone with a local number which acts as a wifi hotspot! This was excellent as there was loads of travel/tourist information on the device. I did have an issue with the hotel's policy of requesting for a deposit when the concierge loaned an umbrella to me because of the rain. I was asked to place a HKD$50 deposit for the umbrella! This was very odd as I am a guest staying in the hotel! Other than that, everything was great!
Elin C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
great hotel!

great hotel layout, friendly and helpful staff and the free handphone that was provided
9,3
my family and i had an extremely enjoyable stay! upon arrival,the staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining about things about the hotel. The hotel room wasn't extremely spacious but it was really cosy! The best part is that each room comes with a free handphone that the guests can use. The phone has unlimited 4G hotspot that we can bring out and connect to for internet, free calls to 5 different countries and we can search about different things that we can do in HK! It was extremely helpful :) the hotel also provides a shuttle bus to different hotspots in HK :) highly recommending the suite room if you are looking for a great experience at this hotel!
Li Y. Grupos Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
dorsett mongkok review

portable 3g mobile phone for wifi, discreet shower area, cupboard area
8,3
good
Lee P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
Good service

Good helpful staff, near olympic mtr, wifi
9
Overall was very good for 2 night stay. Safe place. Near to olympic mtr but u must find your way when u first arrive. Macdonalds is opposite roaf and many good food opposite and behind hotel. Staff performance was awesome. Very helpful with directions and luggages. Will stay again the next trip to Hong Kong. Hotel has free wifi in room and lobby. Shuttle bus service to mongkok and kowloon
Hui L. Grupos Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
Dorsett Mongkok

Phone, location, price
8
Enjoyable
Audrey N. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
Great!

Helpful staff and customer service, location friendly, free shuttle services provided,
8
Excellent and comfortable. Staff was helpful in queries, concierges were very enthusiastic and helpful in helping to hail for cabs. Overall, a pleasant stay, will come back here again.
Niaz G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
very good hotel..very convenient.

clean convenient and have a handy handphone which is useful
10
Awesome
Priscilla T. Casal New Zealand, 11 de setembro de 2014
Stopover in Hong Kong

Cleanliness , comfort and staff
7,7
Very enjoyable. Would like to recommend Eunice who looked after us at breakfast.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02