ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2952 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2952)
Seleccionar por:
Wei L. Casal Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
Great stay

location is good around 5 mins from nearest mtr station. they also provide guest with shuttle bus service but it is on first come first serve basis
9,3
May L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Clean, worth of money

clean, free wifi, shuttle bus services to prime location
7,3
Overall good, clean room but small. shuttle bus services to malls/ mrt station.
Matthew W. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de outubro de 2014
Enjoyed my stay at Dorsett

Free portable wifi, location and staff performance
7,7
Stayed at Dorsett a few times, I can see the continuous improvement for every visit. I was impress with the complimentary free wifi hotspot which you can take out with you outside the hotel. You can make free call with the device. Again staffs were helpful, will definitely stay here again.
Lee P. Casal Malaysia, 8 de outubro de 2014
Good location, clean and comfort

Room clean, good service and location
7,7
Good and happy stay. Very convenience and many food around this place.
Jamin Y. Casal United States of America, 8 de outubro de 2014
Not too bad

Cleaness of the hotel, convenient of the hotel location, I can only think of 2
7,3
Not bad
Felicia H. Grupos Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2014
Portable Handphone (Free Calls + Wifi)

Portable mobile phone with free international calls to Singapore, great customer service, good location
8,3
Sm
Lai Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable and nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7,7
very nice
Adi S. Casal Indonesia, 6 de outubro de 2014
New hotel good location.

Newness, location and staff.
8
Love this hotel, will stay again.
Christopher O. Casal New Zealand, 5 de outubro de 2014
Clean tidy, handy location, and helpful staff

Location, staff, clean
8,3
As a couple on our late forties and first time in HK we enjoyed the hotel as much as the people and tourist distinctions.
Sarika G. Casal Australia, 4 de outubro de 2014
A Pleasant short stay

Free internet-android phone for use during the stay, Friendly staff, clean rooms
8
Our recent stay at Dorsett was lovely, we had nothing to complain about. The best thing was the free-to-use internet & free calls android phone handed to us on our arrival for use during our stay, I used the phone quite extensively and avoided me the hassale of having to get a new sim at hkg... everything is so efficient in HKG, I love it! and Hotel Dorsett Mongkok made our stay in HKG a breeze. Definitely recommend the early advance booking because it is a bargain for such a lovely customer service experience!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07