Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2559 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2559)
Eng C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2014
Comfotable, relaxing

close to MCD, local restaurant, clean & nice
8
Is short 1 night stay but we quite nice the hotel, clean & comfortable.
Eng C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2014
relax, comfortable, peaceful

Nice hotel, friendly staff with good attitude, surrounding local restaurant
8
Excellent 1 night stay!
Hsinyu Y. Casal Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2014
great location.

free shuttle, friendly cleaning lady, restaurants just outside the hotel
8
Lily W. Casal New Zealand, 16 de abril de 2014
terrible

only location, nothing else
4
Horrible experience, first room given have strong bleach smell then after we turn off air con, strong urine odor. Complained and got new room which was smaller and not double bed - we were on our honeymoon. At least they should have given us an upgrade as other hotels have given for lesser negatives. Very bad, will never come here again. Do not stay at a place with dirty rooms.
Koh C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de abril de 2014
good

service, friendly and caring
7,7
The service that all the staff give was excellent. But when I book this hotel, they did write with wifi. But the wifi is only free 1 hours. And need guest to pay. I chose to pay but still can't connect. End up I had to cancel it. And only free 1 hours and only for 1 person to use. I think you all should change it to wifi for whole day for guest
Qi M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de abril de 2014
Overall, not that bad.

It's location, rates and staff.
9
I was quite pleased with the services provided by the staffs. 5 minutes walk from Olympic MTR and 24/7 McDonald's opposite. The shuttle bus is quite useful I would say? I prefer walking to the MTR station directly. The room is a little small but it is comfortable. Will recommend family and friends here. Overall, not that bad.
Lihao W. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 14 de abril de 2014
good friendly room is small

good friendly room is small
8,3
Ching Y. Casal Singapore, 13 de abril de 2014
2nd time staying with Dorsette

Location, Friendly staff & reasonable price
8
It's our 2nd time staying with Dorsette (previously Cosmo Mongkok). Although the room was small which is the norm for most Hong Kong hotels, the price was reasonable. Walking distance to Olympic MTR and a lot of small cafes around the area. Would love to stay with them again if the price is right.
Lihao W. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 13 de abril de 2014
good service small room

good staff, nice lobby but small room
8,3
Bodi Y. Casal Singapore, 13 de abril de 2014
Small but Cozy

Affordable, Wifi, Street food outside
7,7
The hotel was quite okay for the price. It was small and cozy. Dorsett's 5 minutes away from the nearest MTR (Olympic) and had a number of nice street food places around it. You could walk to Langham place in around 15-20 mins, though there's also a shuttle that has stops in Langham, China HK City, and Kowloon MTR (which you take for the Airport Express).

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01