ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3034 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3034)
Seleccionar por:
Wan Q. Casal Singapore, 22 de novembro de 2014
Probably the best hotel in Hong Kong!

Location, FREE WIFI (on the go), Price
9,3
Very very value for money! We were well greeted by the staff at the concierge on the day of our arrival. As we had an early morning flight, the room wasn't ready for us, which we could understand. We went off for our breakfast (hotel is located just 15mins walk from the Michelin Starred restaurant, Tim Ho Wan, which opens at 8am!) and when we were back to our hotel, the room was ready for us to rest! It was earliest than my expectation. We explored the room a little, and realised there was a hand phone on the dressing table. It turned out to be a phone provided to guest which acts as a wifi hotspot for us to share up to 8 devices while we are out! Basically, we have free wifi throughout our trip as we travel all around Hong Kong! Great value for money! The hotel also provides shuttle services hourly to some of the popular places in Kowloon territory. We had a great and enjoyable stay, and will be back staying at the same hotel again!
Liew C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de novembro de 2014
nice service

clean, service, helpful
10
nice, helpful staff
Choo J. Casal Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2014
5 star service and clean room

Very pleasant and excellent service staff, good location and very impressive with the Wifi hotspot sharing particularly for usage outside of the hotel
9,7
Special appreciation and compliment to Macson Cheng from front desk who provided a very high standard of service. Very friendly, helpful and always with a smile that almost make me forgotten of my tiredness of the day. Thank you Macson for your excellent service and performance during my stay in Dorsett. Keep up your good work and standard.
Eng C. Casal Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
hong kong nov2014

free handset for internet
8
Lye Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
Cozy & Friendly

Helpful and Friendly staff , Nice Location , Comfortable Rooms
8,3
Very Good and Comfortable , the hotel is beautiful, its background music is very soothing and the staff is very kind and friendly towards us .
Goh A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 18 de novembro de 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff, clean and new hotel
7,3
Steven M. Viajante solitário Thailand, 18 de novembro de 2014
Good Value For Money

Location, Staff, Food
8
The hotel staff are very well manner and attentive. The room is better than what i expected for the price. The MRT is about 5 mins walk from the hotel and there are many great local Chinese/HK restaurants around the hotel. 24 Hr McDonald's straight across the road came in useful also.
Liew C. Casal Malaysia, 18 de novembro de 2014
nice service

clean, service, helpfull
8,3
clean, good service.
Terence N. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
A nice hotel in Mongkok west

Friendly, free phone, shuttle service
6,7
Booked the Dorsett as it is away from the protest area yet close enough to walk to Nathan Road, the main drag in Kowloon. Rooms are tight as usual in the newer Hong Kong hotels with lack of space for large luggage. So I unpacked and left the large cases with the concierge. Any restaurants in the vicinity as well as mini marts. Olympic Mall is ten mins away on foot, right next to the subway station. Food Republic in the basement has good quality street food. Hourly shuttle service to Tsim Sha Tsui, Langham Mall/Ladies Street/ China Ferry and the Kowloon Airport Train Station is very convenient.
Kimberly T. Grupos Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
Good, clean hotel for budget travellers

Clean, convenient, value for money
7,3
Hotel was not the nearest to any MRT, about 15 mins walk but still in quite a convenient location. 15mins walk to Langham Place. Room was rather small but still acceptable and was clean. Free shuttle to Kowloon Station makes arrival and departure quite easy for us.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07