ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3182 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3182)
Seleccionar por:
Shiwei C. Casal Singapore, 27 de janeiro de 2015
small rooms, slightly far location

clean rooms, relatively new.
4,7
Overall the stay was fine. Need to comment that the location is slightly far from the MTR stations, except Olympic. Approx 15mins walk to Mongkok or Prince Edward MTR. Free hotel shuttle are packed at peak hours and depart only hourly. Couldn't board at most times. Rooms are very small bit clean. Reception service is a bit poor. Need to smile more. Overall decent for a short trip.
Gina G. Casal Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
We had a pleasant experience at Dorsett Hotel.

1. Good Location 2. Good Service 3. Affordable
8
It was a good 3 days and 2 nights stay at Dorsett. The shuttle bus and the smartphone were good help for us travelers. Thanks for all the staff.
Benedict U. Casal Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Reasonably-priced hotel at the heart of Mongkok

Pocket Wifi, Street not too traffic, Friendly staff
7,7
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong offers guests an experience of staff excellence in knowledge and assistance. The hotel also has pocket wifi which guests can take with them while in Hong Kong. The hotel space is reasonably small as Hong Kong hotels are generally like that, but the price Dorsett offers is okay.
Que V. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Happy stay

Very clean, good location & value for money.
10
Good service from hotel staff, shuttle bus is a good idea however the frequencies are pretty limited.
Nerice G. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Good location and value for money

The free Handy mobile phone for guests usage, friendly hotel staff, great location
7,3
It was a fairly pleasant stay. Bed was a bit small though to accommodate 2 adults and a young kid.
David S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Dorsett, Mongkok

Staff, location, neatness
8,7
We had a marvelous stay in Hongkong and Dorsett was our home! Beautiful interiors, thoughtful staff and excellent dining too! The shuttle ride to Hongkong's tourist areas was very helpful. Troy, the front desk staff was very accomodating . Felt sad when we had to leave as the hotel felt home away from home.
Grace C. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de janeiro de 2015
good value

convenient location and clean
7,3
Ong C. Viagem de Negócios Brunei Darussalam, 20 de janeiro de 2015
location, comfort and friendly staff

Wifi, free phone and comfortable room
8
I have been staying here many times since I first discover this hotel. The lobby as usual smells very good. The staff is extremely fast for my check in process. The room are as usual, the standard room. As a business traveler, the bed are really comfortable and I have no problem sleeping throughout the night. The view is good. I always rolls up the windows while sleeping and enjoying the view. There is a portable wifi or mobile phone. However, I normally don't have the chance to use it. Toilet is a little bit small for an Asian point of view. There is enough room for walking and placing your luggage. I invited two partner for discussion and there is big issue for room space. I will definitely back to this hotel again.
Huia S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
comfortable rooms and friendly services

the rooms really comfortable and clean, their staffs are very polite and friendly, impress that they provide a mobile phone each room for internet and IDD calls without any extra charges.
9,3
Lee H. Casal Malaysia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff, comfort room, value for money
9,7
Excellent and perfect. 7 eleven and mc Donald's is just opposite of the hotel. Many shops is just a walk away from the hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02