Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Campo de Golfe Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
3414 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3414)
Seleccionar por:
Jason L. Casal Singapore, 2 de julho de 2015
good choice

comfortable room that is not too small, good service, and the free data and international calls mobile phone that was provided.
8
Excellent
Saral C. Casal Thailand, 30 de junho de 2015
Good Hotel

Great service , nice room ,including free local mobile...
8,7
Great service with nice room ,including free local mobile...location is a bit far from mongkok
Celina Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 30 de junho de 2015
Nice, clean, friendly and helpful staffs

Good location. Friendly & helpful staffs. Clean rooms.
8,7
The hotel staffs were very friendly amd helpful. And were very accommodating at our requests. My mom like the hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we visit hong kong in the near future!
Low Y. Casal Singapore, 29 de junho de 2015
Value for money

Free shuttle bus, free phone and comfort
8
Satisfied with my stay and will stay in Dorsett again. The free shuttle was particularly useful.
Jacelyn E. Casal Singapore, 29 de junho de 2015
My Second time staying here

Staff//location//cleanliness
9,3
My stayed here was very enjoyable. I love the location, its quite to MTR station. it very convenient when we are hungry in the night, as the MacDonald is just downstairs and there is even a 7-11 or we need any daily things. Would definitely come back here and stay again.
Supamon W. Casal Thailand, 29 de junho de 2015
Nice clean hotel

Clean room, clean bathroom, and nice hotel
9
I'm happy I made the right choice in choosing Dorsett Mongkok. The room's clean, the bed comfortable, and bathroom quite cute. Hotel lobby smelled very nice. Can improve on breakfast.
Loke L. Casal Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2015
Pleasant stay in Dorsett

Handy smart phone with portable data. Friendly staff and superb room service. Shuttle bus provided to/from MTR station with hygiene and above standard bus condition.
7,3
great and definitely will come back in future, if visiting HK again
Vivian S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2015
Room clean but location not so convenient

Nice environment, friendly staff, good service
5,7
So far so good, outside hotel was a taxi station but taxi in HK is really exp, train is about 10mins, station Olympic is quite not convenient cause have to change to other line if going to Mongkok or Jordan
Arcebel P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de junho de 2015
Well satisfied with the service and accommodation.

Location is good. Room rate is value for money. Staffs are friendly.
8,7
Is a good experience.
Maria L. Casal Singapore, 26 de junho de 2015
A hotel to recommend

Clean,good atmosphere,good location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at dorsett hotel mongkok..the service is excellent with a good and competent staffs.room is very clean and nicely decorated ,it's worth paying fo.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Campo de GolfeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07