Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3352 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3352)
Seleccionar por:
Chean L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de maio de 2015
Excellent service, clean environment

Very helpful staff, great location and good internet package
8,7
It was excellent. Location was quite convenient with food all around. The hotel staff were very helpful too.
Xiao H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de maio de 2015
Value for money!

Friendly staff, good location and comfortable
8
Anthony S. Casal Singapore, 15 de maio de 2015
Loved it

The performance of the staff and the price of the rooms
9
Better than expected
Yukari M. Viajante solitário Japan, 15 de maio de 2015
Disappointed stay!

Convenient location for eating & shopping
6
This was my second time staying at the Dorsett Mongkok, and I was totally disappointed by Chinese hotel guests without manners, shouting with loud voices and banging the doors In the middle of the night and early in the morning. Those inconsiderate guests totally disturbed me from taking a rest and sleeping in the room. So disappointed~!
Wan Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Nice hotel but location not ideal

free handy phone, shuttle bus and helpful staff
7,3
Our stay was good. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the best thing is the free handy phone with 3G. The room is small but we had expected this in hong kong. It tooks about 15 minutes to the nearest Olympic MTR station.
Yet M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de maio de 2015
Fantanstic

Comfort,clean n comfortable
8,7
Easy access to nearby mtr,food n shopping mall.Free wifi n provide a hand phone .Overall is ok...surely comeback again.
Yet M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de maio de 2015
Fantastic

Clean,nice n comfortable
8,7
Nearby to ladies market,a free shuttle bus to all attraction.Around many many local food n shopping mall.
Pua M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 4 de maio de 2015
Enjoyable stay and surprised with a mobile WIFI

mobile WIFI (smart phone free for use anywhere), spacious and comfy family-quad room & plenty food places around
9,3
With good and friendly customer service, definitely recommended for comfort stay. And my family just love the spacious room (family-quad) and comfy beds! Since hotel is located between Olympic and Mongkok MTR and with free hotel shuttle bus and mini bus round the corner, travelling is made easy. And with the smart phone provided for use wherever we go, we could navigate to various places easily. Thumbs up!
Mushan W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de maio de 2015
Excellent service, friendly staffs, clean room

Good location with supermarket across the street, local food kiosk, shopping mall within 10-15 mins walk
8,7
Stayed at the family suite for 4 nights. Beds were comfortable, there were TV in both lounge area and bed room. Basic toiletries provided. My little girl was down with high fever, thankfully a clinic was just a stone throw away. Staff at reception helped us to make an appointment and we manage to continue with the itinerary and enjoy our trip in Hong Kong. Thank u to all the staffs at Dorsett Mongkok.
Mawarrani A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2015
good hotel n good location

clean..good service. .good location .good for money
8,3
Hotel yang selesa dgn lokasi yg sesuai utk kemana-mana kerana berhampiran dengan station metro . Ada perkhidmatan shuttle bus percuma ke station -station metro.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B08