Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 4007 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 4007 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

chong H., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
nice
Convenience, Easy to get food
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Grace Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Excellent
Recommended! Good Choice!~
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Grace Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Excellent
Really super satisfied with the hotel , worth more than the money that i pay for . The shutter bus is very convenient for us to reach the MTR. Definitely will go again! The phone with 3G provided is also good for us to find the location!
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Yael E., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great option in the Mong Kok area
We were there for only two nights but our stay was still very pleasant. Easy to get to thanks to buses and trains. You won't run out of dining options around the hotel (we never got to try their restaurant). The staff were great, very accommodating, easy to talk to and very helpful. The smartphone provided was indeed handy, but the apps are in need of updating. Their bathrooms need a redesign, though; it was rather dark in the shower area and the sliding door does not seal completely as it was outside the glass wall rather than inside. Overall, it's a great option and will definitely consider staying at Dorsett again.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Pang J., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Clean room
Room and bathroom is considered pretty small. Free shuttle bus is provided in various location for pick up and drop off(pretty convenient).
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Cherrie R., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Something I wasn't expecting
I was expecting a very small room and bed but so far for one night stay they gave me a queen size bed. The room was comfortable around just good for solo trip, couples or group of 3 or 4 depending on your style and preferences. But for me I like my stay here except for the pillow because it's not fluffy enough....They also have free shuttle bus rides which will take u to areas like ladies market, temple street, china ferry terminal and ICC mall/sky100... I will definitely come back here and surely no regrets in staying here coz it's worth my money
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

Toh L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good location, helpful staff, definitely value for money.
Hotel is situated walking distance from Olympic station. Lots of eateries and supermarkets just opposite the hotel. Provides shuttle bus services. Room may be very small but that's expected in HK. Each room has a handy phone that has portable wifi - no need to get a prepaid SIM card.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Mary T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Nice Location
Value for money and nice location
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Siew C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Review of Dorsett Mongkok HK
Very convenient place. Clean room. Free wifi outside of hotel is so convenient for travelers. 👍🏻
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

wong L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 21 julho 2016