Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3888 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3888)
Ordenar por:
Loo K. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de maio de 2016
Location so so.
4
Nothing much you can walk during the night. You might need to take mrt or hotel Shutter bus to any place to visit. Walking distance to mrt (10mins). Hotel Shutter bus 1 hour interval for each destination. 0800 to 2200 working hours. Hotel is clean and not so much comfortable as it is very very small space you will get. Eg the bath room is
Celyn C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 28 de maio de 2016
Lots of surprises
6
Stayed at different hotels before and Dorsett MongKok surprises my family with the room setting, gifts for children, free used of handy as long as i am with Dorsett and cleanliness. Just one thing, the lady counter staff has room for improvement at words and tones.
Xinyi L. Casal Singapore, 25 de maio de 2016
Positive Surprises
5,7
We didn't do much research of this hotel except that fact that the airport shuttle service stops at this hotel (they only have selected hotels in different region) and also the fact that they provide shuttle serivce to Langham Place which is pretty convenient because the MTR is just there! We later found out that the walking distance to Olympic station is just 7 to 10 minutes away and also their shuttle service stops not just at Langham Place, but also Silka Hotel at Temple Street, China Ferry Terminal and also Kowloon Station! Airport Express shuttle bus (it's free!) stops at Dorsett too! I'm gonna write a fuller review of this hotel on Tripadvisor so please go on there tk read more if you're interested.
Chong W. Casal Malaysia, 23 de maio de 2016
Value for money and good location
5
The hotel is good to stay and consider convenient location.
Mitzi A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de maio de 2016
Great stay:
6,7
The staff are very helpful and accomodating. Rooms are small and compact in design. The beds are comfortable. Location very accessible to McDo, Western Union, 7 11 store, mall and MTR. We'll recommend this hotel to friends and will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Dorcas C. Casal Singapore, 22 de maio de 2016
2 night stay
5
Easily accessible. Reasonable price with free usage of 3G phone. 👍🏻
Jane S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de maio de 2016
Ok
4
Everything is fine nice hotel to stay but little far... Good thing there was a shuttle service provided.
Li L. Casal China, 21 de maio de 2016
Average
4,7
It is very convenient, but the toilet is very very small and the bed is not comfortable.
Shu W. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de maio de 2016
Disappointed about the arrangement
4
This is a deserved hotel for people who preferred to spend less money tht enjoying the 4 stars hotel. However, They did not provide me a big bed but provided me two single beds even if I reminded the staff when I check-in at the front counter. As u know, I go with my gf, and ur hotel did not provide me a queen size bed, it makes me tht fully disappointed abt this hotel. by the way, the hygiene level is satified.
Kok W. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 20 de maio de 2016
Nil.
5,7
Very good staff services.
1 de 1 comentário
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Campo de GolfeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08