ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3283 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3283)
Seleccionar por:
Michelle T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 25 de março de 2015
Accomodating Staff

Clean room,complimentary fruits and water, massage chair in the room
9,3
Check in was fast and staff was helpful. Stayed in 3 different Hotels in the HongKong leg of our journey, this is the cheapest price of the three yet it's the best hotel we've been. I especially love the massage chair in the room and the free use of the phone that you can take with you when you go out and about. And what a great treat to have fruits in the room with 4different kinds of bottles water! Also appreciate how generous they are with pillows! Awesome stay and will definitely go back ther again!
Hui Q. Grupos Singapore, 23 de março de 2015
Hotel with portable wifi

Portable wifi, shuttle bus service and location
7,7
Although the room was very small but it was cosy. The only bad thing was we could hear door slaming in the middle of the night by peppe staying in the other room.
Jacelyn E. Casal Singapore, 23 de março de 2015
it was great

service,cleanliness,comfortable
9
it was great, it was really convince to the shopping malls and the MTR. and i realyl love the handy phone, it makes things very easy. and i love the service. i really enjoy my stay there, i would definitely come back and stay the same hotel again.
Kah K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de março de 2015
Nice people

staffs are friendly, portable wifi is useful to travel around and location is near to MTR
8
Awesome!
Texan T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de março de 2015
FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. FREE WIFI.

FREE SHUTTLE BUS / FREE WIFI / HELPFUL HOUSEKEPING
8
BE BACK AGAIN WAS SO CONVENIENT TO THE MTR STATION AND LADIES MARKET. HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. FREE SHUTTLE BUS AND WIFI WAS CONVENIENT FOR US AND FAMILY.
Kah K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
Free mobile phone

Free mobile phone, near to MTR and shops around the hotel.
8,3
The bed is uncomfortable. The whole bed shake when one turn his body during sleep. The best thing for the hotel is they provide a mobile phone that can be use as a wifi whenever you go. Staffs are friendly and professional.
Lee Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de março de 2015
comfort stay

clean, friendly, comfort
7,3
Satisfied
Joseph B. Casal China, 20 de março de 2015
Good service

Room including a phone with Wifi and long distance call for free
7,7
Mei L. Casal Malaysia, 19 de março de 2015
Good location...

Friendly and helpful staff
7,7
Noormuhamad B. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de março de 2015
Free phone, hotel is out of the way.

Free android phone usage, shuttle to Mongkok and free door gift of a teddy bear.
6,3
We walked around aimlessly around Hong Kong, everyone we questioned had no clue where this hotel is! The area is off Mongkok area. And they said it is nearby Olympic station, imagine carrying a baby and pushing another one in a stroller walking down those streets and going up and down to get to the MTR, it is just too much of a hassle certainly not near at all! If you were to walk back from Mongkok to the hotel, please be on your guards the way back to the hotel is really dark and eerie. Dorsett has such a reputable name but I am disgusted at this hotel particularly. The lobby is really grand but once you reach the other levels, you find yourself in a BUDGET hotel. The family quad room is just toooooo small. Never returning.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01