Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Campo de Golfe Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
3505 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3505)
Seleccionar por:
Joanne C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2015
Good family room with huge bath room.

Good location, free shuttle bus, good staff and free 4G mobile for travellers. We will stay in this hotel again and would recommend to my relatives.
9,7
Rooms were clean and staff are good and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in Dorsette Mongkok HK. No regret in booking this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2015
Staff helpful and friendly, rooms are clean

Rooms comfort, good location and staff are friendly
9,7
Excellent ! Will definately visit again. Family room awesome ! Free 4G Mobile during our stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher S. Casal Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2015
Great stay!

Location,Staff performance & Value for money.
7,7
Our stay was great,purposely chose this hotel because nearby to our point of interest. Surrounding is a nice area where you can find food everywhere,transportation wise either take cab or shuttle bus. It is walkable to Mongkok but it will take probably 15-20 minutes. Hotel staffs are very helpful n good at their work,from reception to house keeping all well mannered and friendly. We will definitely come back again on our next visit to Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
Rogerio D. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 17 de agosto de 2015
Good value for money

Clean. Price. Location
10
Very nice place with friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
Ming W. Casal Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable hotel

Service, Room and price
7,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Wei Y. Casal Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2015
Reasonable Price

Good Service, Data Phone Provided, Clean
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Renard T. Grupos Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2015
Great stay!

Handset is available for tethering and can have free phone talk time
9
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Iris T. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2015
I like this hotel

Free portable mobile phone that can call internationally and with free data plan, Free Shuttle Bus service to MTR/Ladies Street, Free Airport Shuttle bus
8
I enjoyed the hotel stay although room was very small, but it's very clean, sufficient for my husband & me with all the basic needs provided. There are many eateries nearby, supermarkets & 7-11 & other convenience stores nearby. Very good Tim Sum restaurants nearby too. Free airport shuttle bus K5 bring us to the hotel, very convenient! Free mobilephone with data plans where u can link to your mobilephones using its Wifi Hotspot, and with free local n international calls, I simply love this service being provided. Free shuttle bus to Ladies Street, Langham Place, Mongkok MTR Station, Kowloon station, HK-China City to take ferry to Macau, etc. I will definitely stay here again my next visit to Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
Kee S. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2015
Great service

Friendly staff
6
Was generally good but the airconditioner was really warm perhaps becuz it was during summer time.
Denunciar este comentário
Eric T. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 8 de agosto de 2015
Good value for money

Location, clean and good value
9
Dorsett is a no fuss, clean, modern, reasonably priced hotel in a convenient location! I would stay there again!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Campo de GolfeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06