ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2822 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2822)
Seleccionar por:
Soh C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Good service

Good service, free phone use
9,3
Excellent stay
Nok H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 28 de agosto de 2014
A comfortable hotel

Good customer service, good location, good price
7,7
I stayed for one night and my room was upgraded. I was very appreciated about the customer service and the receptionists were very helpful and nice.
Belvini J. Casal Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
Dorsett Mongkok nice place & Friendly staff

Smells good, Nice Food & friendly staff
9,3
Our stay in this hotel is one of the good things that we can include on our first trip in HongKong. After the busy day going around in HongKong, when you return to the hotel the staff will great you with a smile which will be a big relieve due to your busy day and your room will be clean and really smell good. And the staff that they have on their resturant are really helpfull and friendly specially when breakfast time ( My girlfriend loves having breakfast there )
Weixin S. Casal China, 26 de agosto de 2014
excellent service

clean comfortable and quiet
8,7
Riswandi K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Cozy and modern hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs. Great location. Clean room
7,7
Receptionist was helpful. The room can be small if you are a family with young kids, but if you are a couple, it's cozy enough. The idea of using a smartphone as an internet hot spot is cool, but that makes browsing slow and sluggish at best. We didn't get any chance to walk around the neighbourhood as we only stayed for 1 night, but the hotel is located right at the corner of a busy street, so it should be in a great neighbourhood.
Kenneth T. Casal Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Decent Hotel

Handy phone that they provide was real useful where it allow you unlimited data usage and local overseas call. Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel was clean.
8
Overall it was decent. However unlike what they advertise on website where the hotel was 4 minutes walk from Olympic station, it was at least a 10 minutes walk.
Raymond W. Grupos Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station

great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
7
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Wilma C. Grupos Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2014
Easy access, efficient staff

helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
9,7
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Rachel T. Grupos Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
Great place to stay in!

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and a convenient location.
Yy C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Functional with some good features

Nice shower, free shuttle service, free 3 phone with data
7,3
Some mainland Chinese groups stay at this hotel so the lobby can get quite busy and noisy at certain times. I was given a room on the 17th floor. First impression is that the room is quite small but at least it was comfortable and clean. There are many local restaurants located close by, even a 24 hr McDonalds opposite the road. Getting a taxi is a bit more difficult than some other hotels due to it's location being away from the main streets. However, free internet in room, a 3G phone with data is also provided. A bit far from MTR stations, doable in cooler months, a torture in July / Aug.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02