Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Campo de Golfe Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
3470 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3470)
Seleccionar por:
Chong L. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2015
Small Hotel

the staff were very friendly and helpful, there is shuttle bus to many places and the hotel is located near convenience store
7,7
The hotel was comfortable but the toilet is very small.
Denunciar este comentário
Wee L. Casal Singapore, 29 de julho de 2015
Nice stay

Free shuttle bus..
9,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Daryl C. Grupos Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
Simplistic

Fuss Free checkin, concierge was helpful, room was not too small
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kim S. Casal Australia, 26 de julho de 2015
A week in Hong Kong

location,quietness,internet
10
We stayed for 7 nights and were very happy with the room.The internet was fantastic especially using the their mobile as a hotspot which you could take with you when out and about.Lots of hot water in the shower. The room is small but quite adequate for a couple.We would stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul G. Casal Norway, 25 de julho de 2015
We would stay here again

Price, location, staff
6,7
The room was small but well designed & had everything we needed. The MRT stations of Olympic & Mongkok weren't close but were walkable - there is a free hotel bus service which we didn't find out about until the last day. Hong Kong is quite an expensive destination so the Dorsett Mongkok represented good value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Lucky L. Casal Singapore, 23 de julho de 2015
Overall the stay is okay

Location, bus shuttle service and good staff service
5,7
Overall the stay is okay. As we are first time in Hong Kong and it was raining during our 3 days of stay, when asked where or what shall we do, hotel staff can give suggestion so that we don't that our trip is a waste. Thanks for their advice. Good job.
Denunciar este comentário
Sheena S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de julho de 2015
location wise

location, wifi and no smoking quiet room
8,7
pretty good but it will be better if someone assisted getting our luggage on the taxi after checked out. Its raining back then. but its no big deal. Over all. We enjoyed the stay and the hotel shuttle bus was very convenient.
Denunciar este comentário
Masayuki O. Casal Singapore, 21 de julho de 2015
No frills

Complimentary phone, shuttle service, friendly staff
7,7
It was generally a pleasant one, but some areas such as shuttle bus size and frequency, as well as stops, can be improved. Service by staff was excellent, and the room was clean and cosy.
Denunciar este comentário
Chong Y. Casal Singapore, 21 de julho de 2015
very convenient location. .staff very friendly. .

staff very friendly. .though the room is a bit small but it's very clean
8,3
Enjoy ourselves ...this is the second time I am staying at this hotel ..will book again if m going to HK
Denunciar este comentário
Wei L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 18 de julho de 2015
Good for tourist

Service, shuttle bus, portable wifi
7,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Campo de GolfeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03