ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3172 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3172)
Seleccionar por:
David S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Dorsett, Mongkok

Staff, location, neatness
8,7
We had a marvelous stay in Hongkong and Dorsett was our home! Beautiful interiors, thoughtful staff and excellent dining too! The shuttle ride to Hongkong's tourist areas was very helpful. Troy, the front desk staff was very accomodating . Felt sad when we had to leave as the hotel felt home away from home.
Grace C. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de janeiro de 2015
good value

convenient location and clean
7,3
Ong C. Viagem de Negócios Brunei Darussalam, 20 de janeiro de 2015
location, comfort and friendly staff

Wifi, free phone and comfortable room
8
I have been staying here many times since I first discover this hotel. The lobby as usual smells very good. The staff is extremely fast for my check in process. The room are as usual, the standard room. As a business traveler, the bed are really comfortable and I have no problem sleeping throughout the night. The view is good. I always rolls up the windows while sleeping and enjoying the view. There is a portable wifi or mobile phone. However, I normally don't have the chance to use it. Toilet is a little bit small for an Asian point of view. There is enough room for walking and placing your luggage. I invited two partner for discussion and there is big issue for room space. I will definitely back to this hotel again.
Huia S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
comfortable rooms and friendly services

the rooms really comfortable and clean, their staffs are very polite and friendly, impress that they provide a mobile phone each room for internet and IDD calls without any extra charges.
9,3
Lee H. Casal Malaysia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff, comfort room, value for money
9,7
Excellent and perfect. 7 eleven and mc Donald's is just opposite of the hotel. Many shops is just a walk away from the hotel
Xiao Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Jessica

the prompt service, value added service with the phone, customer/luggage assistance
8,7
It's awesome. I stayed in Dorsett Mongkok twice a year and the service has always been great. The introduction of the value added phone service is a good initiative which can bring convenience to the tourist.
Lee J. Grupos Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Location wasn't superb, everything else was

The cleanliness, facilities and the free wifi-equipped phone they gave out to all guests (even though it didn't work well sometimes)
7,7
Fong R. Casal Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good and comfy stay

Convenient. Free wifi phone to use during stay. Clean
9,7
Clean room and comes with free wifi phone to use during your stay. There is free timely shuttle bus service available. Don't expect the room to be spacious but is good enough for 2 Asian petite size to stay in.
Zhi S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
More spacious suite

Cleanliness, good service, convenient location in terms of getting food and groceries
6,7
Suite room was more spacious. View was awesome.
Yong C. Casal Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Good Price Good stay

Cleaniness, Staff performance, Value for Money
7,3
It was perfect, just that the lift was abit slow, as they have only 2 lift to cater 27 floors. Room is small, however all Hong Kong Hotel are like that, it is one of the affordable hotel and it 10 minutes walk to Olympic MTR station, 15 Minute walk to Mongkok MTR station. Didn't tried the shuttle bus, as i prefer walking instead of waiting.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08