ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3119 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3119)
Seleccionar por:
Yee S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de dezembro de 2014
reasonable price with good location

located in town area & good price
8
Clean room and good shuttle tansfer which free
Eddy Y. Casal Indonesia, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Good hotel

Service, smartphone provided, clean
7,3
Yu Y. Casal China, 22 de dezembro de 2014
the toilet is bad

location not bad, free hp, free wifi
5
hotel got free hp and free wifi. the toilet and bed are very bad!!
Pauline L. Casal Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable stay

The handy phone totally differentiates Dorsett Mongkok from other hotels. Its location was pretty optimal and the room was clean and comfortable
9
Felix T. Casal Singapore, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Good hotel, clean, new rooms

Size of the room, clean, affordable
8,3
Started with a fast check-in with an English speaking receptionist. Rooms were clean, new and of a good size. I'm happy with my stay. Abit far from the mtr but still within walking distance.
Hui H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Dorsett Double Thumbs Up

Location, Cost & Room
7,3
Very good
Felix H. Casal Indonesia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
good location

location, free shuttle bus, friendly staff
6
Cheok K. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 18 de dezembro de 2014
GOOD
7,3
Good
Leong H. Casal Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
awesome location and service

The Hotel Van, Hotel portable wifi phone, and cleanliness
9
If I ever come back to Hong Kong, I will definitely stay at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hotel again
Wai S. Casal Malaysia, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel with helpful staff

Good service, got food stall nearby , free shuttle bus to 3 places& so convenient
9
This hotel is so clean & got a lot of food stall nearby so convenient ... The hotel provided free shuttle bus to 3 places & free 2 bottle of mineral water every day. This hotel also provided a handphone tht we can call to others country & internet tht we can bring along With us during our trip in HK for FREE!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07