ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3241 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3241)
Seleccionar por:
Kong A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Install key card access in the lift for secure

Free smart phone to use, shuttle bus and free wifi
6,7
Norhafiz A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Clean & comfortable. Not so great location

Affordable, Clean and Comfortable
7,3
Location is about 10 mins walking distance from Mongkok MTR station. Nearby hotel got McD, 7-11 and some small cafes.
Tick S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
good

clean, staff are good
8
Overall is good, room is small
Yan T. Grupos Hong Kong, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
It is a fairly new hotel

New, Near City Center and lots of food nearby
8
Good.
Benedict U. Casal Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Hotel near the heart of Mongkok

Pocket Wifi, Location, Surroundings
7,7
Murali C. Casal United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Small rooms not super clean

price
6
Room was extremely small. Hot water takes 15 minutes to come up to the room.
Emily L. Casal Singapore, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome conveniently located hotel

Location, bed, view
8,3
Very comfortable, provided us with a wifi enabled phone, very help
Ongsiaco M. Casal Philippines, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Value for money

location, free wi-fi, free shuttle bus
8
Fantastic.
Glenda J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Very good location and clean room

location, free shuttle, cleanliness
7
Our stay was very good. Hotel location was very good, but still have shuttle services that's a big help for us tourist not get lost or get a hard time going back to the hotel. We were given a mobile phone for our own use while staying there which is a plus, truly awesome! Internet connection was good though it becomes slow at times but still good. Room that we got was a family room good for 4pax. I was just wondering if it is really 42sqm as described on the web as I thought it is smaller than 42sqm. Staff were ok but would be a plus if they will learn how to smile.
Tan H. Casal Malaysia, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Location, Service, facilities

Good Location, Convenient, comfortable
7,7
This is my third time to stay in this hotel. This hotel is very clean, comfortable and convenient. This time the hotel provide a free handphone with internet for us to use and also can call back Malaysia without paying any single cent. For next trip I will still stay at this hotel again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01