ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3291 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3291)
Seleccionar por:
Jolene S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 28 de março de 2015
well located, convenient.

plenty of food around, near to malls, comfortable
9,7
Swee S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de março de 2015
Value for money

Clean, Value for money and friendly staff
7,3
Value for money but the hotel location a bit far from tourist spot
Tan Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de março de 2015
Other than the small room, everything else is good

clean, comfortable and well decorated
8
Kim K. Casal Singapore, 26 de março de 2015
Good n near to amenities.

people, amenities n shuttle bus
9
Hv stayed here for 4 nights. It was nice n comfortable hotel. Pretty near to olympic mtr station by walking ax the bridge. The staff here are all smiles attending to your needs. The shuttle buses is a plus point. Good.
Teresa T. Casal Malaysia, 26 de março de 2015
Great

Near McD
6,7
Ok
Michelle T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 25 de março de 2015
Accomodating Staff

Clean room,complimentary fruits and water, massage chair in the room
9,3
Check in was fast and staff was helpful. Stayed in 3 different Hotels in the HongKong leg of our journey, this is the cheapest price of the three yet it's the best hotel we've been. I especially love the massage chair in the room and the free use of the phone that you can take with you when you go out and about. And what a great treat to have fruits in the room with 4different kinds of bottles water! Also appreciate how generous they are with pillows! Awesome stay and will definitely go back ther again!
Hui Q. Grupos Singapore, 23 de março de 2015
Hotel with portable wifi

Portable wifi, shuttle bus service and location
7,7
Although the room was very small but it was cosy. The only bad thing was we could hear door slaming in the middle of the night by peppe staying in the other room.
Jacelyn E. Casal Singapore, 23 de março de 2015
it was great

service,cleanliness,comfortable
9
it was great, it was really convince to the shopping malls and the MTR. and i realyl love the handy phone, it makes things very easy. and i love the service. i really enjoy my stay there, i would definitely come back and stay the same hotel again.
Wei C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de março de 2015
location close to mrt

central location,cleaniess,easy access to public transpot
7,3
Kah K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de março de 2015
Nice people

staffs are friendly, portable wifi is useful to travel around and location is near to MTR
8
Awesome!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02