Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Quartos DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Quartos DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Quartos DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Quartos DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Quartos DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Quartos DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Quartos DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Quartos DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Quartos DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Quartos DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sala de Fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sala de Fitness
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sala de Reuniões DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kid’s club DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kid’s club DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrada DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Recepção DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Recepção DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Piscina DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Piscina DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Piscina DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Piscina DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Piscina
Localização: Surin Número de quartos: 250

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

8,0

a partir de 148 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (148)
Natalie T. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 3 de abril de 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Mr M. Grupos United States of America, 28 de março de 2014
perfect

food, big room, water slide
9,7
Wonderful. Front desk staff member Amanda was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs as well. Room was a little, worn, but very clean, very comfortable, and located right across from the beach.
Tevi M. Casal Australia, 15 de março de 2014
Fantastic

hotel grounds, bed, room view overlooking pool
7,7
Thomas M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de janeiro de 2014
Terrible value for money

Location, and the room service burgers weren't bad
4
Would have been a good stay had we spent a fraction of the money. It's a joke how much this costs vs what you get.The rooms are old and outdated, the towels are falling apart, the staff are difficult to deal with, things were booked wrong (transfer to the airport was booked 3.5 hours early) no wifi in any of the rooms, the spare bed was like sleeping on the floor. Honestly, for about 1/3 of the price, I stayed in the Surintra before which is much better. The Hilton group should be ashamed of this.
Syahril I. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 3 de dezembro de 2013
Nice stay. Phuket is good holiday location.

Room was nice, good location, hotel area was good
6,7
It's a nice stay, comfortable room. Apart from the check-in staff double charged my credit card, everything else was ok. If my bank did not send out the text notification of the charge to my mobile phone i wouldn't know it. It's weird that i already paid 100% hotel charge , but the hotel managed to charge additional charges when checking-in without me giving the physical card, they only have the card info on paper. Confronted them and they cancel the charge. But everyone please take precaution coming here. The staff might not be trustworthy because of this incident.
Chris B. Viajante solitário Belgium, 2 de dezembro de 2013
Good location in Surin

Location, Staff and gym
6
Overall was ok and location wise easy to walk to beach at Surin. Room quit large. Big minor point no wifi at the rooms...
David H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 20 de novembro de 2013
Basic hotel, attentive staff, overpriced

Staff, location, clean
7,7
Polite, attentive staff except at the pool restaurant where I was ignored once my food was on the table. Rooms were very basic but clean. Bed sheets had a 'plastic' feel to them so wasn't a great nights sleep. Also one thing to note was it wasn't easy to get public transport / local cabs and I ended up using the overpriced hotel taxi
Oscar A. Grupos Venezuela, 14 de outubro de 2013
Staff attentiveness made up for minor flaws.

Staff attentiveness
7,7
This could be because of the Thai attitude towards service, but the most remarkable thing about the hotel was the staff and how friendly and helpful they were. They dealt with every request (even booking a speedboat at an unholy hour and at very last minute notice) with efficiency and a smile. The room was not bad, though the air conditioning vent dripped water over my luggage (swiftly fixed by the staff) and the rooms have no Wi-FI access (a big no-no for a hotel this size, even if it is in the middle of Phuket island).
Daniel R. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 8 de agosto de 2013
Excellent! A real treat!

Close to Surin beach, helpful staff, wonderful swimming pool for all ages
9,7
I was very, very happy with DoubleTree Resort. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay at Surin Beach. I highly recommend it. The only drawback was the slow internet service. This problem, however, maybe an overall problem for the island of Phuket.
Kimiya F. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 26 de julho de 2013
comfortable and relaxing trip

friendly staff, pool for kids, near to beach
8,7
It was my first time traveling to Phuket. Several friends of mine recommended this hotel to me so I chose it and totally it was good. I stayed with two kids(one adult two kids), our room was a bit small for us but beds were comfortable. The most attractive thing for kids was pool with slider! They really enjoy the pool! And for me it was relaxing time ! Food and service was good, and price was reasonable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntradaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepçãoDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepçãoDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PiscinaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PiscinaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PiscinaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PiscinaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PiscinaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Exterior do HotelDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Exterior do HotelDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntradaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ImediaçõesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Atrações próximasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Atrações próximasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Atrações próximasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Atrações próximasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Atrações próximasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - QuartosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B02