Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seul, Coréia do Sul

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2154 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (2154)
Ordenar por:
Chayapa T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 23 de abril de 2016
4
6
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Aurelise B. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de abril de 2016
One of the best hotels in Seoul
6,7
It was my 5th stay in Seoul and I have finally found a hotel I'll be looking forward to staying at next time! The location is great, very convenient to access the subway and restaurants around, the breakfast is good, the staff is great and the room made me feel at home, I liked the view from the windows and bathtub!
Denunciar este comentário
Thitipol K. Casal Thailand, 19 de abril de 2016
Good location in town.
4,7
Nice place to stay with convience transportation both airport bus and train.
Denunciar este comentário
Huey L. Casal Guam, 12 de abril de 2016
Overall is good
4,7
Everything is good. The only issue is the shower area has some water damage. I don't think they do maintenance. We also didn't get a new bed sheet during our stay :(
Denunciar este comentário
Yi C. Grupos Taiwan, 4 de abril de 2016
Good
6
Goog service
Denunciar este comentário
Eunchang L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 5 de março de 2016
Great Stay
6,7
They have great staffs!! Very clean room! Good breakfast!
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 25 de fevereiro de 2016
Winter Retreat in Seoul

Heating, nice breakfast and breakfast room.
7,7
It was quite relaxing with good service from staff ane close to shops and restaurants. Nice breakfast but some cereal with less sugar such as porridge or muesli would have been good.
Denunciar este comentário
Irwan Y. Casal Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2016
Doulos
5,7
Will come back here
Denunciar este comentário
Sungbum L. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 16 de fevereiro de 2016
Good
6,7
very satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Ignatius T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
Good location, value for money
6,3
Location was really centrally located with insadong located only 10mins walk away. Loads of food stalls as well and due to the station being an interchange, it connects to various places.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03