ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Coréia do Sul (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Restaurante
Doulos Hotel Seul - Restaurante Doulos Hotel Seul - Restaurante Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Restaurante Doulos Hotel Seul - Restaurante Doulos Hotel Seul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel
Área Jongro / Insadong Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1891 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1891)
Seleccionar por:
Yanghee S. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Great

Clean, Cheap, Cozy
9,3
It was great stay here! I think it is kind of japanese hotel chain. Super clean and cozy stay
John E. Grupos Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Home away from Home

Great Location, Value for Money, Nice Staff
10
We stayed for 5 days/4 nights at this hotel and it was a memorable one. We received great service, check-in was fast and provide good food selections. The staff are well verse in English which is a good thing. As for location, it's near subway (5 minutes walk) and near various tourist spots (points of interest). I would recommend this hotel to first time travelers and those who would like convenience.
Yoon S. Casal South Korea, 14 de janeiro de 2015
good staying

friendly staff, price, breakfast
9
This hotel is located near Jongro3ga Staion. It was easy to access. All staffa were nice but the room was quite small. And they provide buffet style breakfast, it was good. It was nice staying.
Lee X. Casal Singapore, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay

Location, Staffs are friendly and helpful, clean room
8
Rather great experience, staffs are able to understand and converse in English. Location of the hotel is superb, very accessible to many of the tourist area. Clean n nice room, just too tiny if you have 2 huge luggage opened up in the room. Troublesome to get hot water on the second level as they do not provide boiler in the room. Other than that, there are basically no complains on it. everything is good and superb!
Ho H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Comfy and nice location

1. Friendly staff who speak good English. 2. There is lots of restaurants around the hotel. 3. Room is clean but really tiny situatable for backpackers or 1-2 person
8,7
Katrina S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Small but nice

Great staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7,3
This hotel is a bit difficult to locate, but inside it is well appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English well. The room was quite small, but the space was sufficient and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was excellent and had a full size tub and shower, which I greatly enjoyed. The sheets and bathroom were clean, but there were fingerprints on the glasses and table, so I think they need to clean those more thoroughly. The breakfast was great, I just wanted a real cup for my coffee (they had those little paper cups). Overall I enjoyed the stay.
Sussie V. Casal Sweden, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Clean hotel, extremely great staff, good location

The staff, the hotel in total, the cleaness
10
This hotel is underrated. The hotel is very fresh and the breakfast is awesome. Great atmosphere. The staff is the best. They help you with everything. Without the staff, the hotel wouldn't be so good. My sister's friend who has been in this hotel before recommended my sister to come here and then after my sis visit, she recommended me to come here. And I really want you to come here too. You won't regret choosing this hotel. And the location is great, near the Jongno-sam(3)-ga station. And the hotel is fresh and clean.
Po K. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 28 de dezembro de 2014
One of the best hotel in Seoul

It's surprised that most of the staff can speak English very well. Besides, they are helpful and pollite.
10
It's a comfortable hotel like Japanese business hotel. Staff are assets of the hotel as they can speak fluent English. I would definitely stay here again next time when I visit to Seoul.
Richard W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de dezembro de 2014
title

good value
2
excellent
Kin M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Nice staffs. The staffs were very helpful.

Great breakfast. Nice staffs. I was requesting them to fix the floor lamp and TV in my room. They came over within 5 mins.
8
Always choose Doulos when I stay in Seoul.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06