Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seul, Coréia do Sul

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2164 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (2164)
Ordenar por:
Fernando M. Casal Mexico, 22 de maio de 2016
Excellent location!
6,3
Very close to subway line (Jongro 3-ga) and other Seoul attractions. Room may be small for western standards, but the location, price, and convenience will surely compensate for the size.
Denunciar este comentário
Hon T. Casal Malaysia, 14 de maio de 2016
Modest but complete hotel
6
Everything about this hotel is modest but classy - from the art deco to the free toiletries. It is simple, but it provides everything a traveller or tourist would need. The staff here speak excellent english, which is really helpful when you need travel suggestions. The hotel is strategically located near a downtown subway station, although you would have to walk through a narrow, but interesting, alley. The hotel breakfast is simple, but you can find plenty of good food around the hotel, day or night.
Denunciar este comentário
Trang N. Grupos Vietnam, 14 de maio de 2016
Excellent
6,7
Very good and convinient
Denunciar este comentário
Osamu M. Viajante solitário Japan, 8 de maio de 2016
good
5
not so bad
Denunciar este comentário
Li W. Casal Singapore, 7 de maio de 2016
Good experience
5,3
Staff are really very polite and friendly. Variety of breakfast not bad, however the breakfast choice is the same everyday. Room condition is okay too. In conclusion, its worth the stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Chayapa T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 23 de abril de 2016
4
6
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Aurelise B. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de abril de 2016
One of the best hotels in Seoul
6,7
It was my 5th stay in Seoul and I have finally found a hotel I'll be looking forward to staying at next time! The location is great, very convenient to access the subway and restaurants around, the breakfast is good, the staff is great and the room made me feel at home, I liked the view from the windows and bathtub!
Denunciar este comentário
Thitipol K. Casal Thailand, 19 de abril de 2016
Good location in town.
4,7
Nice place to stay with convience transportation both airport bus and train.
Denunciar este comentário
Huey L. Casal Guam, 12 de abril de 2016
Overall is good
4,7
Everything is good. The only issue is the shower area has some water damage. I don't think they do maintenance. We also didn't get a new bed sheet during our stay :(
Denunciar este comentário
Yi C. Grupos Taiwan, 4 de abril de 2016
Good
6
Goog service
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02