Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Coréia do Sul (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades
Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Restaurante Doulos Hotel Seul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel
Área Jongro / Insadong Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
2000 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (2000)
Seleccionar por:
Rishi M. Casal Canada, 16 de agosto de 2015
Great 3 night stay!

Excellent location, great room, helpful staff
9,3
The location is excellent. Walking distance to Myeongdong, Insadong, cafes, subway lines. The free breakfast wasn't that great, but it does the job if you get there early enough.
Denunciar este comentário
Gaela G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de junho de 2015
repeat stay

Location - transport, sights and local colour, friendly staff,
8,7
vert enjoyable
Denunciar este comentário
Lindsay B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de maio de 2015
great value

very nice treatment at check in, very clean and quite room with a very good breakfast buffet
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kathy T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de maio de 2015
Efficient staff

Clean floors n toilets
3,3
Very Good though rooms are small n checkin times too strict
Denunciar este comentário
Kathy T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de maio de 2015
Good stay and value for money

Counter staff are friendly and ability to speak english, breakfast spread is just nice and quality is above average
9,7
Pleasant and enjoyable
Denunciar este comentário
Lindsay B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 15 de maio de 2015
Great value in Jongno

Very helpfull staff, Nice breakfast and good location.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Dorothy L. Casal United States of America, 8 de maio de 2015
very good

location cleaness speak English
9,7
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Zalvika S. Casal Indonesia, 6 de maio de 2015
great located hotel

clean, quiet and good location
7,3
I stayed for 5 nights in this hotel with my husband after read reviews. And yes, the hotel is great as what most reviewers say. We upgraded our room so that we can get bigger one, we pay additional around usd 10 per night which is worth it. You can find many restaurants, street foods, various stores only within walking distance. The breakfast is average, but equivalent to 3 stars hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend when they want to visit Seoul!
Denunciar este comentário
Gookeun C. Casal South Korea, 2 de maio de 2015
Nice location

Location.
9
It was nice. But not special
Denunciar este comentário
Quin G. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 28 de abril de 2015
excellent value

price, service, location
9,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06