Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seul, Coréia do Sul

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2105 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (2105)
Ordenar por:
Jiyoun L. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 11 de fevereiro de 2016
very good service

food, silence, kindness
8,7
great place
Denunciar este comentário
Fenny T. Casal Indonesia, 11 de fevereiro de 2016
Place and foods staller was amazing and convinient

Location - service of the staff and cleaness
8,7
Quite relax because its easy to reach the subway sta and many food restaurant serrounding i like it
Denunciar este comentário
Chareda C. Casal Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Worth staying

Ambience, Food, Service
8
it's our 2nd time at this hotel and it is worth staying! I'll definitely comeback. :)
Denunciar este comentário
Xin X. Casal Singapore, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel room was tiny!!

One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
6,3
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher H. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de janeiro de 2016
No title

Location and friendly staff
7
Breakfast is fairly basic. It would be great to have more fresh fruit, sugar free cereals and yoghurt. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly, in particular the floors; it would be nice to have a second, say folding chair in the room. The staff at the reception desk are always very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Jenneth O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2016
No variety in Breakfast

Staff / Location / Water pressure in shower
7,3
Very pleasant
Denunciar este comentário
Tzu-I Y. Casal Taiwan, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Space is limited, but clean and quiet

quiet, clean, large washroom
7
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Denunciar este comentário
Myo Z. Família com crianças mais novas Myanmar, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
2,7
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Denunciar este comentário
Iakov E. Casal Russia, 3 de dezembro de 2015
Comfortable trip

1. Best location. 2. Good breakfast. 3.All things for bathrum: towels,toothbrushes,toothpaste, razor,shampoo, conditioner etc.
10
All was good, very good receptionists.
Denunciar este comentário
Mei K. Grupos Malaysia, 25 de novembro de 2015
Recommended hotel

Helpful staff, quiet hotel, location
8,3
Good location, can reach by 3 subway lines. Guest who wish to stay at quiet area may consider this. Breakfast provided, food not bad even with limited choices. Room is a bit dark, suggest to put more lightings. Housekeeping everyday. Room has wifi.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08