Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Coréia do Sul (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades
Doulos Hotel Seul - Facilidades Doulos Hotel Seul - Restaurante Doulos Hotel Seul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel
Área Jongro / Insadong Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
1982 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1982)
Seleccionar por:
Lindsay B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de maio de 2015
great value

very nice treatment at check in, very clean and quite room with a very good breakfast buffet
9,3
Kathy T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de maio de 2015
Efficient staff

Clean floors n toilets
3,3
Very Good though rooms are small n checkin times too strict
Kathy T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de maio de 2015
Good stay and value for money

Counter staff are friendly and ability to speak english, breakfast spread is just nice and quality is above average
9,7
Pleasant and enjoyable
Lindsay B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 15 de maio de 2015
Great value in Jongno

Very helpfull staff, Nice breakfast and good location.
8,7
Dorothy L. Casal United States of America, 8 de maio de 2015
very good

location cleaness speak English
9,7
Excellent
Zalvika S. Casal Indonesia, 6 de maio de 2015
great located hotel

clean, quiet and good location
7,3
I stayed for 5 nights in this hotel with my husband after read reviews. And yes, the hotel is great as what most reviewers say. We upgraded our room so that we can get bigger one, we pay additional around usd 10 per night which is worth it. You can find many restaurants, street foods, various stores only within walking distance. The breakfast is average, but equivalent to 3 stars hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend when they want to visit Seoul!
Quin G. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 28 de abril de 2015
excellent value

price, service, location
9,3
Hyejin H. Casal South Korea, 24 de abril de 2015
Easy to go anywhere, good service !

Good location, good service, reasonable price
8,3
The room was really tiny and old but the service was great and location aswell! Good overall!
재윤 한. Casal South Korea, 20 de abril de 2015
It was so great to have stayed in the hotel for

Convenience, cleanness, and hospitalitiy
8
Tak W. Casal Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Nice stay

Clean, convenient and helpful staff
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - FacilidadesDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01