ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Coréia do Sul (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Sala de Reuniões Doulos Hotel Seul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Centro de Negócios Doulos Hotel Seul - Restaurante Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Sala de Reuniões Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel
Área Jongro / Insadong Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1700 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1700)
Seleccionar por:
Todd H. Casal United States of America, 22 de julho de 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Michael D. Viajante solitário Denmark, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de julho de 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided
Casal 6 de julho de 2014
small but great

clean, friendly, good location
10
I had a great stay here for 3 nights. I would definitely stay here again. You really can't beat the price for the clenliness and location.
Zhen E. Grupos Singapore, 2 de julho de 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable with one slip,up

It was centrally,located, with easy access to a subway station which was an interchange serving 3 different lines. It was also clean. The staff were friendly
8,3
It was generally a very good experience. I would still recommend it. However I had a rather bad experience right at the end. It is a business hotel and the rooms are small. Comfortable for one person but 2 people staying together would find it quite a squeeze. But in general everything was clean and the staff members were helpful. The English standard was decent. My gripe with the hotel arose right before I left the hotel to take the airport shuttle from the stop nearby (another plus point). I asked the receptionists to help me order Korean fried chicken delivery (the Koreans like to order fried chicken and beer and get it delivered, for those who are unfamiliar). I hoped to bring a box home for my family to try. However, they politely and apologetically told me it was against their hotel policy to order food in. However, the funny thing is a few nights back another staff member had helped me call in chicken. Maybe he was bending the rules for me because it was quite dark out and I am a female traveling alone (I told him this as I was asking for his help). In this case, again, it was a special situation since I was leaving soon. I told the present receptionists this. Still they stuck by the 'policy'. I offered them my hand phone so they wouldn't have to use the hotel phone. Still refusal. I remained very civil because it seemed they were just trying to do what they were told. They told me that the hotel would allow me to buy chicken back to the hotel myself or call it in myself. I finally asked them to instruct me on how to pronounce the address in Korean but I could not get the fried chicken place to entertain my pseudo,Korean incoherence on the phone. The staff was observing my failure helplessly. I eventually solved my problem in an interesting way. I walked to the next,door hotel, briefly explained my predicament and asked them to call for delivery to my own hotel for me. They did so with some amusement. I just don't understand the policy!
Angellia K. Casal Singapore, 22 de junho de 2014
Good except for a small incident.

1. Polite staff
6,3
Sophia H. Grupos Singapore, 21 de junho de 2014
Wonderful staff, so helpful! Hotel is clean

Location, staff and value for money
9,7
Excellent staff, near subway(2mins) many restuarants outside hotel
Grace K. Casal Singapore, 21 de junho de 2014
6D5N at Doulos Hotel

the staff's proficiency in English, Proper breakfast
6,3
The room was comfy but it is very dark. They need to have a full length mirror and need a iron and iron board in the room since it is a business hotel.
Jia Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 20 de junho de 2014
enjoyable

location, friendly staff, good internet connection
8
Sze-Yenn C. Grupos Singapore, 20 de junho de 2014
Great!

Location, bilingual staff, price
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Sala de ReuniõesDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - Sala de ReuniõesDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - EntradaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - VistaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02