ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Coréia do Sul (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Sala de Reuniões Doulos Hotel Seul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Centro de Negócios Doulos Hotel Seul - Restaurante Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Sala de Reuniões Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel
Área Jongro / Insadong Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1727 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1727)
Seleccionar por:
Cristine V. Casal Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Viajante solitário Russia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. Casal South Korea, 20 de agosto de 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.
Okseo J. Casal South Korea, 11 de agosto de 2014
clean and simple hotel

clean. kind. price
8,7
very clean and neal by subway statioan.
Wilhelmus I. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Hotel staff is nice and helpful

Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
7
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.
Chan G. Casal Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
CITY HOTEL

Near To Town, Clean Room, Value To Money
6,3
Meruyert O. Viagem de Negócios Kazakhstan, 28 de julho de 2014
Awesome!

1) Location; 2) Clean;3) Kind staff
10
staff is so amazing, really so kind! helped everytime! breakfast is pretty good, nice atmosphere. Location is awesome, because i am staying in seoul for 3 times . it is my business trip. so everything is near ! next time i will stay in this hotel one more time.
Todd H. Casal United States of America, 22 de julho de 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Michael D. Viajante solitário Denmark, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de julho de 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Sala de ReuniõesDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - Sala de ReuniõesDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - EntradaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - VistaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03