ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Coréia do Sul (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Casa de Banho Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Sala de Reuniões Doulos Hotel Seul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Centro de Negócios Doulos Hotel Seul - Restaurante Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seul - Sala de Reuniões Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Quartos Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do Hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Lobby
Área Jongro / Insadong Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1750 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1750)
Seleccionar por:
Amarsanaa T. Casal Mongolia, 10 de setembro de 2014
great staff

Staff, breakfast, cleanliness
9,7
Very clean whats most important, great helpful staff, free breakfast which is amazing, absolutely best location, rooms are tiny but thats normal for this price in this country
Brian U. Grupos United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
We loved it!

Good breakfast, clean room, excellent staff
10
I reserved two rooms: one for my wife and me, and the other for my visiting mother-in-law. We all loved this hotel. Everyone at the front desk speaks fluent English, and they are very courteous and professional. The hotel has a good continental breakfast, free WiFi, and clean, simple rooms. The style is sleek and clean. We could walk to the popular Jongro 3-ga subway station in less than five minutes, and we were within walking distance of Insadong Street (about 10-15 minutes away). The only disappointments were a couple of minor ones my wife had: there is no electric water kettle in the room, and there is only a western option for the continental breakfast (but then, she was comparing that to another hotel, where guests could opt for a Korean style breakfast). But the breakfast was plentiful and delicious anyway.
Wai C. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de setembro de 2014
good location, clean enviroment and nice staff

good location, clean, very nice staff
8,7
overall good.
Angelita C. Casal Philippines, 1 de setembro de 2014
Go for Doulos!

Friendly staff, Clean Room, near subway
8
The hotel is near the subway and bus stop going to and from Incheon Airport. Accomodation was also good. So many tourist attractions nearby. We will definitely book this hotel again if we plan to visit Seoul again. :)
Shinya T. Viajante solitário Japan, 31 de agosto de 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. Casal Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. Casal Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Casal Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Viajante solitário Russia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. Casal South Korea, 20 de agosto de 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Sala de ReuniõesDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - Sala de ReuniõesDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seul - EntradaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauranteDoulos Hotel Seul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - QuartosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - VistaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior do HotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centro de NegóciosDoulos Hotel Seul - Casa de BanhoDoulos Hotel Seul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05