Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Mianmar

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 51 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (51)
Ordenar por:
Regula K. Casal Switzerland, 2 de dezembro de 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Denunciar este comentário
Suzanne T. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 29 de novembro de 2015
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Denunciar este comentário
Joan A. Casal Spain, 21 de agosto de 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Denunciar este comentário
Saundra P. Grupos United States of America, 27 de junho de 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Denunciar este comentário
Alison K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de março de 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Denunciar este comentário
Pia W. Casal Germany, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Denunciar este comentário
Noam G. Grupos Australia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Denunciar este comentário
Low B. Casal Singapore, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Alanna F. Grupos United Kingdom, 6 de outubro de 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Denunciar este comentário
Debra F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de julho de 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepçãoDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior do HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior do HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Varanda/TerraçoDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ImediaçõesDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Casa de BanhoDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alimentos e BebidasDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alimentos e BebidasDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07