ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Recepção Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior do Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior do Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Varanda/Terraço Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Imediações Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Quartos
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Casa de Banho Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alimentos e Bebidas Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alimentos e Bebidas Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Quartos Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Kalaw Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 37 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (37)
Seleccionar por:
Noam G. Grupos Australia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Low B. Casal Singapore, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Alanna F. Grupos United Kingdom, 6 de outubro de 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Debra F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de julho de 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. Grupos United Kingdom, 21 de junho de 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de dezembro de 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 10 de dezembro de 2013
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 2 de dezembro de 2013
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de novembro de 2013
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7,7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. Grupos France, 6 de novembro de 2013
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepçãoDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior do HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior do HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior do HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Varanda/TerraçoDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ImediaçõesDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Casa de BanhoDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alimentos e BebidasDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alimentos e BebidasDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - QuartosDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3C02