Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Recepção Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Restaurante Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 904 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (904)
Seleccionar por:
Yoshihiro K. Casal Japan, 12 de abril de 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.
Alan B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de março de 2015
Hotel in a strip mall

The staff is great, free shuttle to airport
7
I was at first horrified at the location - up three flights of stairs and in strip mall on busy street but the staff were so accommodating that I forgot my initial shock. This hotel overlooks some pretty squalid shacks and is a acquired taste, gets better as u meet the staff and there is some low quality shopping across the street for your essential needs.
Gabrielle G. Grupos Canada, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Surprisingly comfortable and prompt service.

Fast check in,quiet and clean.
7,7
Short but sweet stay at this hotel.It was also easy to get to airport.
Colin M. Casal Australia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Conveniently close to the airport

close proximity to the airport, all night shops nearby and very quiet
6,7
We stayed at the Dulcinea Hotel for only 1 night and found our room was luxurious, large and very quite which was perfect for our quick transiting stay although we were far from impressed with the breakfast that was included, everything else was what we expected.
John O. Casal Australia, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Very good hotel would re coment it to any one

Service staff and comfort
6,7
My stay was very good very friendley attentive staff v
Benjamin H. Casal Germany, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Korean modern-design Hotel.

Good sleep. Nice bed.
6,3
More or less good. It has been my last day of philippine vacation so i was not open to relax there because of the long-haul travel the next day. Newyear 2015!
Jeffrey L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de novembro de 2014
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Shafeeq S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 30 de outubro de 2014
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Jeannie L. Grupos Malaysia, 21 de outubro de 2014
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6,3
Romain S. Viagem de Negócios France, 11 de outubro de 2014
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7,3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu CityDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - RestauranteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06