Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
917 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (917)
Seleccionar por:
Mike J. Casal Philippines, 28 de junho de 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Benjamin H. Casal Germany, 27 de junho de 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de junho de 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Masuo K. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 20 de junho de 2015
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Benjamin H. Casal Germany, 18 de junho de 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Danny R. Casal United States of America, 29 de maio de 2015
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6,3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Gelyn N. Casal Philippines, 22 de maio de 2015
Nice

Room, food, location
6
Great.
Alfonso J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de maio de 2015
nice hotel

near the airport, friendly staff and nice location
6,7
it was a nice stay in this hotel
Rodney W. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de abril de 2015
thumbs up

room sevice breakfast
7,7
Once
Yoshihiro K. Casal Japan, 12 de abril de 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu CityDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2D08