Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Recepção Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Imediações Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Localização: Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 776 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (776)
Cesar D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de abril de 2014
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9,3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Shellane H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de abril de 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Great Service, Clean Room, Good Wifi
9
Chiak K. Casal Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2014
Close to airport.

Close to airport. Close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Just stay for a night to catch a very early flight next day. A very basic big and clean room. Hotel provides free airport transfer in the early morning. Hotel located in the 3rd floor with any lift!
Ma V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Michael S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de março de 2014
Satisfactory.

Spacious room (suite). 5 minutes away from the airport. Late check-out.
5
I requested for their complimentary airport shuttle service online. But when I arrived, their hotel shuttle service was nowhere to be found. I took a cab instead and they reimbursed my fare. I was able to arrange their airport shuttle service going back to the airport and their service vehicle was big (recommended if you are travelling with a group). Water pressure is not that strong though, and the shower is not that convenient to operate. They have a small table that wasn't even and safe to use because one of its legs has a screw protruding from the base causing it to tilt a bit.
Shawn G. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 26 de março de 2014
very easy. Good food on the 2nd floor.

the room was tidy and comfortable. the staff helpful. Quick to the airport.
7,7
My stay was great.I would stay there again if the opurtunity arose again. Its quick and easy. Thanks ladies.
Aileen J. Casal Philippines, 18 de março de 2014
Great Value for Money

Very big clean room, friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room that we stayed was so big I was amaze it was so big for the price we paid plus free breakfast. Negative thing about this hotel is that there was no elevator and you have to walk up to the 3rd story of the bldg. I love their coffee during breakfast although the food selection was minimal. Their massage spa was also good.
Keith J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2014
I wish my stay had been a longer one.

The staff at the Hotel,the Restaurant, and in the Spa...all professional and friendly.
8,3
Bo K. Casal Denmark, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
A very cozy romantic room

The bed, mirrors, and polite staff. Were only there for one day before leaving for the airport.
8,3
Guido G. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
The Hotel is nice for a night or two

Friendly staff, close to the airport, internet connection
7
It was pleasant. The hotel is good for one or two nights. Ideal for people on transit in Cebu who don't need to go to the center of town.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu CityDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - ImediaçõesDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08