Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Casa de Banho Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
922 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (922)
Seleccionar por:
Wouter V. Casal Netherlands, 23 de julho de 2015
if you like being on the highway

have lift, rooftop dining, bathroom
5
during 2 nights, was in 3 different rooms. Hotel advertises as SOUNDPROOF. the Jeepneys and motorbikes were crossing thru my rooms, problems with TV, they blames it on provider, partial true, 2 defunct TV boxes, I had to point it out to them. Upon arrival needed change for taxi, reception said they had not, after pushing the guy he had change. Asked for a restaurant, a hand waiving in the air and said there. told him I don't know there, thebest answer i got. In the room there is a full size door for access to A/C compressor, the door is direct to the outside of the building, observed that they had tried to soundinsulate, to no avail, however told me that I was the first to complain.Two rooms the waterheater not working. I could go on and on but I think is enough, by the way the hotel is on abusy intersection and all rooms are facing streetside. Still want to stay there? Bring Super earplugs
Denunciar este comentário
Bonifacio J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de julho de 2015
best room size in it's class

location, staff performance and room size
9,7
Delightfully relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Raveendrakumar T. Casal Australia, 13 de julho de 2015
Raveen

Lookcation good shopping and transport
5,7
This hotel town centre too nosey and only hot water when I'm shwer, room and staff ok
Denunciar este comentário
Mike J. Casal Philippines, 28 de junho de 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Denunciar este comentário
Benjamin H. Casal Germany, 27 de junho de 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de junho de 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Denunciar este comentário
Masuo K. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 20 de junho de 2015
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Denunciar este comentário
Benjamin H. Casal Germany, 18 de junho de 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Denunciar este comentário
Danny R. Casal United States of America, 29 de maio de 2015
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6,3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Gelyn N. Casal Philippines, 22 de maio de 2015
Nice

Room, food, location
6
Great.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Interior do HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - QuartosDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05