ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite
Área Patong Número de quartos: 383
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 358 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (358)
Seleccionar por:
Matthew B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de outubro de 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Viajante solitário India, 7 de outubro de 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Viajante solitário Canada, 7 de outubro de 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Darryl H. Grupos Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Holiday

Pools, friendliness, staff
9,3
Very relaxing and most enjoyable
Fabio D. Viajante solitário Italy, 2 de setembro de 2014
confortable, close to the central area .

clean, nice room, position
8
Nice and quite. Nothing to complain.they offer a very comfortable fitness room.
Kk T. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Very clean and spacious room

Very Cleanliness, room is spacious, location is good
8,3
Everything was good. Only hiccup was the late check-out arrangements. We went to front desk to have the door key re-activated after 12.00 noon & all 3 rooms keys did not work. Called front desk from lift lobby of our floors but the staffs still wanted us to come down to front desk again instead of sending someone up, while we were rushing...
Jirasaya N. Casal Thailand, 26 de agosto de 2014
good location

good location near the beach
6
not too bad but the room very funny
Shahab T. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 21 de agosto de 2014
August 2014

Reception staff, spacious premium room with balcony, pool
8,3
My stay was excellent at the hotel, reception staff was helpful and accommodating. Check in was smooth and my room was ready in no time. The two pools were nice and had amazing view. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety of dishes to suit all tastes. Most of all i picked this hotel because of the location which is at the center of all the action.
Hendrik V. Casal Netherlands, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel, great service

Staff are excited to service customers and go the extra mile!
9
Loved my stay , which was the third stay over the past year and will come back again for sure !

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepçãoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08