ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite
Área Patong Número de quartos: 383
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 395 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (395)
Seleccionar por:
Wong S. Casal Singapore, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Comfort

Clean, Comfortable & staffs are friendly.
9,3
Amy W. Casal Malaysia, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
nice and warm

swimming pool balcony and space of room
7,3
Lau K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 23 de janeiro de 2015
good place

swimming pool ,playgroung and bar
9,7
Donald M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Disappointing Room

1. Quick Checkout Process 2. Quick Checkout Process 3. Quick Checkout Process
5,3
Having booked a Suite Room my expectations for a Suite Standard Room with proper seating area adjacent to the bed is not much of an expectation. However was presented with Room 645 which unfortuately was a very small example of a Suite Room with the seating area virtually non- existent. A brief comparison to Room No. 226 confirmed that the Room 645 was an extremely small suite Room and when compounded by the HvAC room on the room about presenting a continuous droning sound as well as the habit of all the room maids congregating outside my room door at 8am to 9.30am talking loudly preparing their trolleys for maid service (645 also adjacent to the service store room I believe) - overall the Worst Dusit Hotel I have ever stayed in.
Nicole Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Everything is good apart from the swimming pool

Room, service, location
9,7
Good location, good room, good service, but the swimming pool is always under the shade of the building, so it's quite cool especially for young kids. And the breakfast is ok but everyday is pretty much the same.
Soo L. Casal Singapore, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Our first visit to Dusit D2

1.friendly staff 2.access to beach
6
It was a bit below my expectations. The lounge music was too loud and disturbing. Breakfast variety and quality was not good
Kasomporn S. Grupos Thailand, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Good location, Nice cocktails but noisy

bar and cocktails are great
7,7
Noisy
Keun C. Grupos South Korea, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Just so so

Location
6,7
Near by patong beach
Azizan S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de dezembro de 2014
Great service

location. child friendly. good service.
9,7
we stayed at one bedroom suite & our kids love the spacious room & large bathtub!! The kids club is also a good place for the boys to play. Location is good and near the beach, hooters, hard rock cafe!! Breakfast buffet is good too. It was my husband's birthday and hotel gave a complementary birthday cake!!!
Iskandar S. Casal Singapore, 17 de dezembro de 2014
awesome stay

cleanliness,warmth displayed by staff,gd location
9,7
Me and my partner had a wonderful stay,we enjoyed the hotel very much,it was like lv at 1st sight....facilities and gd location comes after a very friendly approach displayed by staff....well done and keep it up dusit d2 phuket

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepçãoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C03