ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite
Área Patong Número de quartos: 383
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 367 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (367)
Seleccionar por:
Teng B. Casal Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2014
Good Location

Location, Bed and Ambient
4,3
No comparison for the price we paid
Rodney T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de novembro de 2014
Phuket Golf Tour

Staff, Location, Bathroom
8
I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel, however it was a little expensive £100 plus a night, and did not include breakfast, and I book a one bedroom suite, these are on the large side a lot of space but that`s all, plenty of wardrobes but no hangers, and so many draws, it felt they did not know how to use the space, a very small sofa with a TV in the middle of the room, just did not seem right, not the most comfortable room, pools are on the small side, the staff are great and very friendly. on check in was asked to pay up front a large deposit this would then be refunded after 45 days, so this put me off using the hotel facilities, bar and restaurant, this was a shame bars and restaurant look very good.
Dib L. Casal Algeria, 12 de novembro de 2014
not comfortable very badd smile on bed room

design swimming pool restaurant
5
Rusdy D. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 7 de novembro de 2014
A hotel between beach and commercial outlets

Near the beach and commercial outlets, house Hooter and Hard Rock Cafe, and clean
8,7
Enoyable stay, good room facilities. Occupancy seems low, considering so many other hotels around at lower prices.
Hon L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 2 de novembro de 2014
Check in was slow and disorganized

not too far from all the attractions.
7,7
Kenneth S. Casal United States of America, 2 de novembro de 2014
Good value, 3 star room with 4 star amenities

Location, price, staff
8,3
The entire floor had an extremely strong odor of disinfectant, even stronger smell in the room. It's a good value although looking and feeling older.
Matthew B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de outubro de 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Viajante solitário India, 7 de outubro de 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Viajante solitário Canada, 7 de outubro de 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepçãoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07