Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1223 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Entrada Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Entrada Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel
Área Makati Número de quartos: 538
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 3586 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (3586)
Seleccionar por:
Reece K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 13 de julho de 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE

spacious room, the help are very nice and accomodating, nice location
9,3
We stay at this hotel every time we come to Manila, very great location very hospitable.
Glenn P. Grupos Canada, 3 de julho de 2014
My stay was good , no problems

The gym was great, close to Greenbelt and lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
6,3
It was good and had no problems , good attentive friendly staff
Norman B. Casal Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
2 night stay to do some shopping in manila

clean, location, room size
6,7
stay was satisfactory for requirements.
David M. Grupos Guam, 28 de junho de 2014
Like always, my family and I enjoyed ourselves.

Location Friendly and professional Staff Comfort
10
Wonderful as usual. Dusit Thani Manila will always be our hotel choice to stay in when we visit the Philippines.
Chung H. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de junho de 2014
convenient

good attitude of staff, location and good security
8,3
very good
Dirk N. Grupos Germany, 26 de junho de 2014
Outdated and expensive. Others are much better

Location, Thai restaurant. Staff
5,3
Disappointing, especially since I even paid for an upgrade to a junior suite! Not worth the money by a long shot
Mohamed R. Viagem de Negócios Egypt, 25 de junho de 2014
all was well the Italian restaurant is superb

fitness center, Italian restaurant ,the stuff of service
9,7
it was great in general
Todd G. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 23 de junho de 2014
relaxing

breakfast buffet, nearby attractions, room size and room options
9,7
excellent, could not ask for more
Angela K. Grupos Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
Terrible

centrally located
4,7
No one assisted us upon arrival, lobby looks okay, upon entering our room, it's definitely very old and musty. Their bathtub is very old and gross, water took a while before heated. There's free wifi, but I wasn't able to connect because of very POOR signal. Disappointing. Knowing that this is an international brand, I expected more. I will definitely never return here. Ever. They should consider renovating all the rooms in the hotel.
Bernadette V. Grupos Ireland, 22 de junho de 2014
Relaxing, entertaining, easy access to malls.

Lobby, benjarong thai restaurant, club, clean, friendly staff, accessible.
8,7
Excellent, nice ambiance, best thai food, easy access to malls.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - EntradaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - EntradaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Mapa


AS-AGWEB-3A06