Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1223 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Entrada Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Entrada Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facilidades Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facilidades
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Piscina Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área Makati Número de quartos: 538
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
3972 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (3972)
Seleccionar por:
Kalani W. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 26 de julho de 2015
Needs Re furbishing

Location
6,3
I was visiting Manila on business hence location was important. I upgraded myself this trip to an Executive Suite termed weekend Prince&Princess. The rooms just need upgrading in its entirety. Other than that my stay was average. Hope the DusitThani Manila heads to its client feedback.
Denunciar este comentário
William F. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de julho de 2015
Excellent

staff, design, entertainment
10
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
William F. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 21 de julho de 2015
Excellent

Staff, design, entertainment
10
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
William F. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de julho de 2015
Excellent

staff, interior, entertainment
10
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Robert K. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 20 de julho de 2015
6 star service

Amazing staff. Better than dusit thani in bangkok. Zaldy munoz the best.
10
Yeah it was great. Ok the hotel rooms are slightly old but the staff make up for it. Zaldy - breakfast server- treated us like kings. Unforgettable. I think a once in a lifetime experience of such service- except that i stayed 2 nights and he was the same both days. Also duty manager kimberly and kisella were so helpful. And the dining card staff joyce godinez went out of her way to help me.
Denunciar este comentário
William F. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 19 de julho de 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, design, entertainment
10
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Kee S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de julho de 2015
My stay in Dusit Thani

Staff friendiness and helpfulness, easy check-in and check-out and ammenities near the hotel.
9,3
Very good, every staff is so friendly and also helpful if you need directions and advice on where to shop and eat. Currently the hotel is having upgrading, the elevators service to certain floors will need the staff assistance but no big deal, still a nice place to stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Christian D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de julho de 2015
Staycation

Location, comfort, staff
8,3
Location is great. Malls are walking distance. Beds are comfortable. However, there are some areas in the 9th floor near our room that is under renovation. You can hear some noise from the construction. Also, the elevator is affected with the renovation which sometimes takeS too long before it stops to our floor. To add up, room service menu and spa services are overpriced compared to other 5 star hotels we've tried. But overall, our stay is a pleasant one.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 18 de julho de 2015
Disappointed dismayed annoyed

Food massage
2,7
Dismayed disappointed annoyed I left my Id in the car . We went shopping and the driver left half way home I have the reservation check in before before coming I asked them that we I check and driver picks me the next day I present my ID" **i have to call my driver to come back to the hotel .. Hotel didn't consider the next day iD I requested a non smoking room am allergic to smoky room ** As I enter I start sneezing oweful smell upon entering the room ** I waited for 45 min to get a room no one notify us while we are waiting outside standing by the door assigned to us It was awful experience I will never forget
Denunciar este comentário
Theodorus V. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 16 de julho de 2015
agree with 8,3 score

location, service, safety feeling
8,3
as Always, perfect.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - EntradaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - EntradaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacilidadesDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacilidadesDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03