Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 278 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (278)
Ordenar por:
Carolina B. Viajante solitário Ecuador, 1 de novembro de 2015
I got harmed very close to the hotel
3,3
The hotel is in the area of Jordan, looks ok in the map but actually its far and in a dark alley way. I was coming back to the hotel and 3 pakistani men hit me from behind and just asked for money. Even in the room was a chart with: "don't leave money in the room". Plus i booked a "deluxe double" and it had no window. Not good. Far walking distance to attractions, dark and dangerous.
Denunciar este comentário
Khaled A. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de setembro de 2015
Bad experience

location
2,7
disappointment
Denunciar este comentário
Pou L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 29 de julho de 2015
Clean and good location

Quiet room, clean, friendly staff. Arrived early at 8am and they were kind enough to allow me to leave luggage with them before check in time.
7
Take airport bus A21 and alight in front of the building (Saigon Street). Departure Bus to Airport is on the opposite side of the road. Walk for 5 minutes to Jordan MTR station. Many eateries can be found across the road. Door code access to building needed after 9pm.
Denunciar este comentário
June L. Casal Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
3nites stay

Location is good, stay the night no problem but don't expect more
5
Overall value for the money, location convenient, just to stay for the night after long day tour.....just nice ....but can be better if room lighting is brighter, too dim.....
Denunciar este comentário
George L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de novembro de 2014
crappyroom

location
4,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chia-Hao C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 26 de outubro de 2014
nice...but small

location, transportation, free wifi
7
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2014
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places

centre of hk, nearby attraction places
8,7
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
Denunciar este comentário
Fan W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 17 de julho de 2014
Convenient ! What else ?

Convenient ! What else ?
5,3
Convenient ! What else ?
Denunciar este comentário
Mohan R. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de julho de 2014
Not worth for the money
4
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
Denunciar este comentário
Jason T. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 22 de junho de 2014
Efficient lodging

convenient, cheap, centrally located
6
Okay
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong KongDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08