Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1, 11/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 7

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 96 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (96)
Ordenar por:
Man F. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 31 de outubro de 2015
CHeap Hostel in City Area

Location, price and location
4,7
SO far OK for the price I paid
Denunciar este comentário
Eric R. Casal Indonesia, 26 de setembro de 2015
Acceptable for Back Packer

Price, Staff, Internet!
6
Room wise is not really suitable for us as we get use with bed of 2m long.... this hotel only provide 1,8m bed, which my feet is already over the bed. we are quite sensitive with dust and base on our experience, I will not recommend to the people who sensitive with dust. we were struggling to sleep under this condition especial for couple like us... very efficient design of toilets combination with shower. the air conditioner and the curtain, need to be improve... seems haven't clean for long time. so dusty. however... I do still recommend this hotel for backpacker who has not to much items to bring and does not need a lot requirement. because this hotel has good location in city centre with good internet speed as well good staff member.... very kind and cooperative with limited english.
Denunciar este comentário
Ryusuke K. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 20 de setembro de 2015
Excellent location

Location, staff service
8
Location is very comveniient and worth for Money in Honk Kong stardard
Denunciar este comentário
Yi Y. Viagem de Negócios China, 2 de agosto de 2015
Most terrible trip DO Not choose this hotel ple.
5
small thin shrink
Denunciar este comentário
Wee F. Viajante solitário Singapore, 9 de abril de 2015
Great location with friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and fast wifi connection
7,7
Great location (just beside Jordan MTR station) with friendly staff and clean. The price is a bit expensive though.
Denunciar este comentário
Ronny L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Tiny room

Location, food around hotel, clean
7,7
Enough
Denunciar este comentário
Wee F. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de outubro de 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
Denunciar este comentário
William Q. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de outubro de 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Denunciar este comentário
Abigail P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3,3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael K. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de junho de 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08