Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Cidade de Macau, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 720 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (720)
Ordenar por:
Pit H. Casal Malaysia, 1 de novembro de 2015
East Asia Hotel

Near one of the tourist spot, spacious room, clean
6
Basic needs are there but the bed is stone hard, not for everyone. Walking distance to tourist spot n bus stops are easily access.
Denunciar este comentário
Nadarajah S. Casal Australia, 4 de outubro de 2015
forget to smile receptionist

Bad Bedding(but Clean),could not get even a spoon from room service, You need to know local language
6,7
Location ok Receptionist girl forget to smile Bed is hard and tough No Restaurant service you cant get even a spoon from room service All other staff are very happy smiling and nice
Denunciar este comentário
Jagjeet S. Casal Malaysia, 26 de maio de 2015
Nice place

easy transport
6
easy to travel around from this place
Denunciar este comentário
Webster T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Denunciar este comentário
Kam X. Casal Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Denunciar este comentário
Chi M. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 23 de abril de 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Denunciar este comentário
Emmanuel F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de abril de 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Ikhlas A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de março de 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis K. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de março de 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Denunciar este comentário
Shee S. Casal Malaysia, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - EntradaEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - RecepçãoEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - VistaEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - VistaEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08