Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

East Asia Hotel Macau - Entrada East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Recepção East Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Vista East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos
East Asia Hotel Macau - Vista East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel East Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho East Asia Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas East Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de
712 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (712)
Seleccionar por:
Jagjeet S. Casal Malaysia, 26 de maio de 2015
Nice place

easy transport
6
easy to travel around from this place
Webster T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Kam X. Casal Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Chi M. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 23 de abril de 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Emmanuel F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de abril de 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Ikhlas A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de março de 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Dennis K. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de março de 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Shee S. Casal Malaysia, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
Jacquelin Y. Viajante solitário China, 24 de janeiro de 2015
terrible experience
4
never want to live there again
See P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - EntradaEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - RecepçãoEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - VistaEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - VistaEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05