ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

East Asia Hotel Macau - Entrada East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Recepção East Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Vista East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos
East Asia Hotel Macau - Vista East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos East Asia Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel East Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho East Asia Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas East Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho East Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 660 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (660)
Seleccionar por:
Yew P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de outubro de 2014
At a strategic Location!!

Near to attractions, easy access to public transport, surrounding with Food
7,7
it was good. the hotel's near to the attractions, and it just a walking distance (around 15mins) from the hotels to attractions, to Casino. apart from there, food stalls, restaurant, shops are surrounding the hotel, so it's really a good location for all types of travellers.
Pui Y. Casal Malaysia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Lousy hotel
3,7
Poor experience. Not convienent at all. The staffs is not helpful. Nothing is good with this hotel
Kee L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 17 de setembro de 2014
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7,3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Viajante solitário India, 26 de agosto de 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Glen P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de julho de 2014
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.
Jiayi X. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 11 de julho de 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Grupos Philippines, 28 de junho de 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 12 de junho de 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de junho de 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - EntradaEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - RecepçãoEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - VistaEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - VistaEast Asia Hotel Macau - QuartosEast Asia Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasEast Asia Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoEast Asia Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02