Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Ponto Norte, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Ponto Norte Número de quartos: 345
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
1019 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1019)
Seleccionar por:
Jefferson H. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 26 de julho de 2015
Excellent hotel - exceptional

Impeccable down to the finest details
9
have stayed here before when family visiting. East has always lived up to its expectation. Excellent hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Youyoen H. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 17 de julho de 2015
Great hotel in Tak Koo Shing area

Hotel Condition, Location, Subway
9
There's new business area in Tai Koo and this hotel was perfect for that purpose. It only took 3~5 min by walk to the building that I had to visit. Hotel was really next to the subway sation and shopping center. Breakfast was always nice and fresh.
Denunciar este comentário
Rony P. Casal Netherlands, 6 de julho de 2015
Great Eastern Hotel

Great location, better view, best service
10
I would stay here again and again
Denunciar este comentário
Karen C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 4 de julho de 2015
nice hotel

clean, elegant, modern
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Siew C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2015
Great

new clean n nice staff
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Koji I. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 27 de junho de 2015
Very good hotel.

Location, Fasionable, Reasonable
8
Very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Mark B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 19 de junho de 2015
Mixed

Room, Bed, Food
8
The room was excellent, as was the food ... but the service in the dining area was a little frustrating. The staff had some odd control issues about where to seat you which got a little tired ... almost every table was always 'booked' yet after being seated elsewhere for another 2 or 3hrs our preferred tables were still vacant ... this happened 3 times during a one night stay ... weird ...
Denunciar este comentário
Ben M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 19 de junho de 2015
Business Trip

Food, Room Cleanliness, Staff
9
Denunciar este comentário
Rami G. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 9 de junho de 2015
Fantastic business hotel

View, simplicity, modernness
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chay T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de maio de 2015
Awesome!

View, location, room
9,7
Everything was fantastic. There isn't much I could complain about. Except that after I checked out I wasn't able to connect to the wifi.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02