Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Ponto Norte, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1092 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1092)
Ordenar por:
Dennis S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Fantastic

View of the bay is great, hotle design and cleanliness was excellent, service was outstanding
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Craig P. Casal Australia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Modern and comfortable hotel

Very close to Tai Koo MTR, Modern Rooms, Great View
8,7
Although our room wasn't ready at the 2pm check-in time, the friendly staff made sure we were comfortable, with bags looked after, food chilled and a complimentary drink. They helped us up to the room, and were helpful and pleasant throughout our 3-night stay. The modern & clean room has a great view of Kowloon Bay and the old Kai Tak airport. The room came with a mobile phone for use throughout Hong Kong, and this was very useful. Great idea to give access to a phone and 3G data to navigate, find things to do, and places to eat.
Denunciar este comentário
Gilbert L. Grupos Malaysia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel to stay

Staff n cleanliness
8,3
Gd
Denunciar este comentário
Vincent W. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 31 de dezembro de 2015
modern design and great location

location is great, next to the big shopping mall and MTR. Room is good and I like the 24 hours gym. The staff allows me to use the facilities after checking out and shower before my midnight flight
8
The room is great but the toilet design is quite awkward. Good for single or maybe couple but the open toilet design without proper privacy is quite challenging with kids or share room with friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Chak F. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Friendly staff

The staffs are generally very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient esp. If you have small children and need to be close to a mall where you can get anything you want and the MTR.
7,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We have been choosing this hotel for the last 6 years as we travelled to Hong Kong almost every December. The room is modern and clean. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. It is just stone throw away from the Taikoo MTR station, which is 5 stations away from Causewy bay (a popular shopping district) and 8 stations always from Central (CBD). There is a big shopping mall linked directly to the hotel, where you can find almost anything you need. The room size is, however, small and if you stay in lower floor, you will be ended up facing the residential building opposite. Do pick a corner room or higher floor with sea view, which the price isn't too much higher.
Denunciar este comentário
Sampson D. Casal Taiwan, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Amazing memory in HK

We stayed in an amazing habor view room. Although the first room doesn't smell good, they change for us immediately. Very stylish and impressive experience.
9,3
Very good. Will come again for sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Yong H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de dezembro de 2015
East HK

Fantastic high floor view, good location and very accessible to local transport
9
Denunciar este comentário
Ying D. Casal China, 20 de dezembro de 2015
excellent!

luv the bed and shower
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Yeuk S. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent hotel

Nice view. Clean. Comfortable.
9,3
Nice room with the stunning view. We stayed at 30/F,I think our room with the best view of the hotel. The staffs are very nice and even helped me to find my lost phone in just 10mins. Will definitely come back for the stunning seaview hotel room. But i want to say that their catering is really suck. Their chinese dim-sum is the worst dim-sum i ever tried in my life. Never will i go to their restaurant again.
Denunciar este comentário
Chak F. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Clean and neat

Convenience, cleaniless and good service
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07