ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar East Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área North Point Número de quartos: 345
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 907 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (907)
Seleccionar por:
Yingwai S. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 23 de novembro de 2014
poor design for the toilet

location, food, staff
7,3
The toilet is separate from the shower room. There is no bidet shower in the toilet. Every time you have to walk to the shower room to wash your bum. Each time when I go to toilet I have to make sure that no one else except my wife is in the room . . . 555 Next time I need to ask for a hotel with bidet shower when I book a hotel room with Agoda!
Pui Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 17 de novembro de 2014
Disapointed

Location, Location and Location
4,7
the choice for in room dinning is very limited and the room was not very clean. sugar for coffee obviously was from very old stock and the sugar has become wet and packed.
Winnie C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de novembro de 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Viagem de Negócios China, 8 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ecoid A. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 2 de novembro de 2014
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 25 de outubro de 2014
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.
Winnie L. Viagem de Negócios China, 22 de outubro de 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, good location, and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Viagem de Negócios China, 14 de outubro de 2014
Fridenly staff, location, clean facilities

Fridenly staff, good location, clean facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Viagem de Negócios China, 13 de outubro de 2014
Friendly staff, location, clean facilities

Friendly staff, location, clean facilities
8
It was great if the rate is more economic. This was my second stay here in one month. Really good security, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenience location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarEast Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B02