ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar East Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área North Point Número de quartos: 345
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 829 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (829)
Seleccionar por:
Kai W. Grupos Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. Casal Macau, 5 de julho de 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Grupos Hong Kong, 30 de junho de 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 28 de junho de 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9,7
Teo Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 27 de junho de 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7,7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.
Emanuel H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 25 de junho de 2014
Business Visit

Close to office Location
9
Wai C. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de junho de 2014
convenient

clean & tidy, superior view, close to shopping mall
8,7
Yiu K. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de junho de 2014
clean and relax

friendly, near MTR, clean
8,7
nice experience
Tracy O. Casal Malaysia, 2 de junho de 2014
Great and Comfortable

Clean, Great location, Attentive staff
8
The hotel is centrally located, next to MTR station. Room is small and pricey with open concept bathroom
Tiffany L. Grupos United Kingdom, 2 de junho de 2014
Very satisfactory

Central, Wanchai, western district
8
Very good and wonderful. We both love it very much

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarEast Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B06