Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

East Hotel

No. 234-240, (1) Quarter, Sule Pagoda Road, Kyauktada Township, Centro de Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho East Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Recepção
East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho East Hotel Yangon - Recepção East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho
Localização: Centro de Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1400 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1400)
Yu-Lin S. Casal Taiwan, 4 de fevereiro de 2012
Good Location

Location
6,7
It is a standard hotel, with a good location if you want to visit Yangon (right in front of Traders Hotel) The room, service and breakfast are ok.
Sarita S. Casal Thailand, 14 de abril de 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Location, Friendly Staff, value of money
7,7
Jean-Paul C. Casal Singapore, 14 de abril de 2014
Average

Centrally located, fast room service, good price
6
Room was comfortable but the following can be improved - No door for the bathroom or the toilet - Tap broken - The room floor was dusty - Some TV channels not working
Alan R. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2014
Reasonable, good location, embarrassing toilet

Papaya milk shakes, ambient music, central location
6,7
Ideal location in the central area, with markets, restauarants and the sights all in walking distance. Breakfast was fine for a small hotel and the staff in the restaurant and elsewhere were fine. I liked the restaurant with its trendy decor and good mix of ambient and other music. The bedroom was a reasonable size but -- and this is a big but - the toilet and the only window were behind a screen that folded in and out. Why couldn't a proper toilet have been put behind a door, perhaps swapped with the shower?Rather embarrassing, even for us, a long-married couple. Don't take your girlfriend here for a romantic getaway, if you're prone to farting. Our shower kept overflowing into the bedroom, too. But it was value for the money we paid.
Tracey M. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
Great, convenient location+ staff

location, staff + view
8
Excellent conveniently located in Yangon Bright orange so easy to find
Tracey M. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de março de 2014
Excellent, well located in Yangon and great staff

location,staff, understanding management
8
Excellent. They very kindly let me leave a bag with them for 5 days whilst I travelled elsewhere. Centrally located
Edwina T. Casal Singapore, 30 de março de 2014
Basic hotel but great location

location, location, location
6,7
East Hotel is not a boutique hotel - but it is a good average hotel. The best thing is the location, walking distance to many sights and restaurants, and with taxi's always outside. It's also only max 40mins to the airport even when traffic is busy (10mins at night). We had a retro concept deluxe room as a friend who had stayed there said it was much better than the concept deluxe. Certainly the room was a good size, with a safe, wardrobe, small desk and decent bed. Air con was very efficient. Bathrooms were ok - in our first room (2nd floor) we had great water pressure; not so much in our 2nd room on the 7th floor. Walk in shower, toilet and wash basin. Hot water always available. In one room the bathroom was only separated from the main room by a screen and the shower looked on to the bed so make sure you are very friendly if you are sharing a room! However a couple of things really let the hotel down: - mosquito's: Not much you can do about them outside, but the breakfast room was full of them, and the first bedroom we had was full of them (it was in the building next door to the main hotel). Take coils to burn and repellant. - breakfast: fairly average, food on the buffet didn't look too fresh but we ate it and no problems. Plenty of juice (not fresh though) and tea/coffee. They also offer eggs/pancakes from a menu but on our 2nd visit we had to ask for the menu, no staff offered and they were slow to clear the tables etc. - check out: the staff told us the hotel was not full and so we asked to check out at 2pm (vs 12pm). They told us no way, and they didn't even have anywhere else to shower or freshen up for our flight. Other than that the staff were very friendly and made restaurant reservations for us, got us taxi's etc. - value: Hotel is way over priced compared to other SE Asian cities, but probably a fair price for Yangon. Don't expect to get what you would for this money in e.g. Hanoi or Bangkok though.
Trent E. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 21 de março de 2014
Great location and staff

Quality of staff; central Yangon location; good breakfast dishes
7,7
Very helpful staff at check-in and check-out and with advice/directions etc. in between. Simple but very enjoyable breakfast buffet. Easy to do business from. Central and convenient. Wi-fi on the 8th floor was not so great but in the dining area it was fine to work with.
Manoj W. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 13 de março de 2014
Right in the middle of the business district

Proximity, staff,
7,7
Decent hotel, right across the road from the Traders hotel. The East hotel rooms were well appointed, but being very close to the busy street, can tend to be noisy at times. The price is definitely expensive for this standard of hotel, but in Yangon, every hotel is expensive, most of them would go at half the price they charge, if it was in any other city in Asia. A good 20 minute walk to the Schwedagon pagoda, which was a truly remarkable place, a must see in Yangon. Overall, friendly staff, who are very helpful, and genuinely care for their guests.
Djunaedy -. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de março de 2014
great location, yet high price

location, location and location
6,3
the best thing of this hotel is the location while others i.e. food and other facilities are just fine.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

East Hotel YangonEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoEast Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoEast Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - ImediaçõesEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - EntradaEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - EntradaEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A08