Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

East Hotel

No. 234-240, (1) Quarter, Sule Pagoda Road, Kyauktada Township, Centro de Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Recepção East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Imediações East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Entrada East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Quartos
East Hotel Yangon - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Recepção East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Atrações próximas East Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos
Área Centro de Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1529 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1529)
Seleccionar por:
Yu-Lin S. Casal Taiwan, 4 de fevereiro de 2012
Good Location

Location
6,7
It is a standard hotel, with a good location if you want to visit Yangon (right in front of Traders Hotel) The room, service and breakfast are ok.
Remy C. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de maio de 2015
nice location

location is great, staff very helpful
6,7
Boon K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de maio de 2015
Good value for the money

Location, friendly staff, value
8
Place overall is good value for the money. Clean and decently designed. Location is very central. The cheap rooms can be dark with a tiny window facing the street but if you're not spending time there it's okay. Internet is very slow although I think that's everywhere in the country
Maomao Y. Viajante solitário China, 8 de maio de 2015
Bad internet;One beautiful staff not so good

Food is good;location good;clean and cool
7
Everything is good except one staff...when I check out I print my e tickets there..all the staff are kind and helpfu..because the Internet is so slow that it take quiet a long time..and one girl said to me she had to charge me for the print otherwise she won't give me my eticket ...charge me is ok..but I don't like her attitude...you can say it in a proper way not in a threat one and question me first ..seems like I want to take the advantage of the hotel..not comfortable at all..but other staffs are all good!
Manami S. Casal Japan, 3 de maio de 2015
4,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Sharon A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
Accessible Location

downtown yangon, affordable, with sule view
6,3
great!!!
Juan A. Casal Argentina, 2 de abril de 2015
Good location

location, value for money, service
7,3
We stayed only one night at the East. The rooms are a bit dated but that was no problem for us. The service is nice; we left very early in the morning and were given a breakfast box which is a nice touch, as is the free water available at all floors. They also arranged transfers to and from the airport at an acceptable rate. The location is nice -very close to the sule pagoda and 19th street and a cab ride away from the shwedagon pagoda (you can also walk but not very pleasant in the heat). We had lunch at the restaurant when we first arrived and the food was okay. Internet available in the rooms but very slow. All in all, good value for money.
Chi T. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 20 de março de 2015
Will NOT stay here again!

location, room size, view
5,7
Room has bugs, internet not working, hotel shower has no hot water, will definitely not stay here again!
Martine D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de março de 2015
good location, three star accomodation in Yangon

location
4,7
Good location, clean room, hot water, air-conditioning, wifi and very helpful and accommodating reception and cleaning staff. Would be good if hotel porters made sure the taxi to the airport has air-conditioning. In my taxi hailed by the hotel porter, it was sooo hot! Waiting in the traffic jams with open windows and fumes of cars and buses all around you was not a relaxing experience.
Tziyan S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 10 de março de 2015
great location downtown yangon

easy checkin and checkout, coffee in rooms, great location
7,3
Clean sheets and good beds. Hotel staff helped locate my favourite cafe for me. Easy place for casual discussions at cafe.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

East Hotel YangonEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - ImediaçõesEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - EntradaEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Atrações próximasEast Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoEast Hotel Yangon - VistaEast Hotel Yangon - Atrações próximasEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/CaféEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03