ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

East Hotel

No. 234-240, (1) Quarter, Sule Pagoda Road, Kyauktada Township, Centro de Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Recepção East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Imediações East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Entrada East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel
East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Recepção East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro de Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1504 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1504)
Seleccionar por:
Yu-Lin S. Casal Taiwan, 4 de fevereiro de 2012
Good Location

Location
6,7
It is a standard hotel, with a good location if you want to visit Yangon (right in front of Traders Hotel) The room, service and breakfast are ok.
James S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
A nice comfortable hotel

Location, quiet, clean
8,7
Seok K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Value for money

Location, value for money and cleanliness
7,7
My group of 6 stayed two nights. Overall the accomodation was ok. The amenities were basic but it was expected given the good rate compared to others. The room was clean, there was hot water although the pressure could be stronger, free wifi, and drinking water was unlimited. Location was great.
William B. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 29 de janeiro de 2015
No Hot Water and Bad Food, Will Not Return

Location, staff are friendly
5
over the last few years have stayed here a number of time and its a great location but the product is poor and not being improved. Breakfast is inetible - greasy eggs, stone cold bacon and coffee that is like road tar. I had no hot water two days in a row, the shower didnt work and the internet hardl functions. While Yangon is not cheap I'd rather pay a bit more to get reasonable standard. I will not return.
Jonathan G. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good, but ask for a room in the lower floors

cleanliness, friendly staff, good location
6,3
Great location, friendly staff and rooms clean and well-equipped. However, the rooms on the higher floors lack strong water-pressure, so if you can ask for a room on a lower floor and you'll have a great shower!
Fook C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Not value for money

Nil
4,3
Horrible.
Jessica L. Casal Canada, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Nice place

Location, staff, quality of hotel
9,7
Nicely decorated and great location.
Christopher S. Casal Japan, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Not as good as last year

Location, relatively inexpensive, free water
6,3
We stayed at the East Hotel last year for a week and were impressed. However this year, the quality of service and the condition of the hotel had declined. The staff forgot our wake up call. Our shower didn't work and we had to ask twice to get it fixed. Even after it was fixed, the water pressure was very poor. Our air conditioner also broke. It seems the hotel needs some work. The staff remain friendly and helpful, but it seems they are more over worked and less attentive than in the past.
Tanakorn P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Regular Guest Here!

Always is the location
7
Victor T. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Great location. Centrally located in the city.

Central location. Free supply of drinking water. Free WiFi.
7,3
East Hotel is just located right opposite one of the best hotel in Yangon, i.e. Shangri Hotel. Very convenience, as it is just 5 minutes walking distance from Sule Pagota.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

East Hotel YangonEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - ImediaçõesEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - EntradaEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02