Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

East Hotel

No. 234-240, (1) Quarter, Sule Pagoda Road, Kyauktada Township, Centro de Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Recepção East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Imediações East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Entrada East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Restaurante East Hotel Yangon - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Sala de Fitness
East Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Recepção East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Sala de Fitness East Hotel Yangon - Atrações próximas East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Quartos East Hotel Yangon - Recepção East Hotel Yangon - Vista
Área Centro de Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
1542 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1542)
Seleccionar por:
Yu-Lin S. Casal Taiwan, 4 de fevereiro de 2012
Good Location

Location
6,7
It is a standard hotel, with a good location if you want to visit Yangon (right in front of Traders Hotel) The room, service and breakfast are ok.
Leanne M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de junho de 2015
Very comfortable, great location

Helpful staff, comfortable and clean, very centrally located
9
Everything was lovely at East Hotel. It was a very comfortable place to spend the night after a long days' flight to Myanmar. Breakfast was good in the restaurant. The only complaint I have was my room smelled a bit moldy, but the bed and bedding smelled fresh, it was just in the air.
Huib D. Casal Netherlands, 21 de junho de 2015
Good clean hotel, proper rooms and good breakfast

Location, comfortable, pleasant
9
The hotel which is located close to the market and central roundabout, is a good up-to-standards hotel. The bed is nice, good clean room. The bathroom is positioned in a somewhat strange way but okay. Good tv, room with a safe and in the morning a good breakfast. Staff is doing everything they can to make your stay pleasant without being pushy. Its a good hotel for a 2/3 day stay.
Sumonta K. Grupos Thailand, 14 de junho de 2015
Bathroom no door. Hot water on right side.

Great location.
7,7
John H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 3 de junho de 2015
good location and slow internet speed

good location and slow internet speed
6
Katherine R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de junho de 2015
Going solo in downtown Yangon

The location, the staff and the way people made you feel that nothing was a problem from organising taxis to arranging late check out
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the East Hotel. It was clean, comfortable and staff were very friendly, gave great directions to places I wanted to go and honest advice about best ways to get there, how much taxis should be, etc (spent the previous weekend being taken for a ride at every turn in Bangkok!) My stay coincided with that of various filmsters and a movie star yet it all felt very understated, relaxed, non-fussy and every guest was treated exactly the same which I loved - nothing was hyped up. The only slight negative I did have, which could have been slow internet which often cut out, related to some uncertainty of an airport pick up. A few days before going to Yangon I added an airport transfer request on the Agoda booking form, when I received no response I emailed the hotel, still no response. A little anxious on arrival at 11.45pm as a solo female traveller never having been to Yangon, I was relieved to see a smiley taxi driver with my name on a piece of paper; this was a special relief as I picked up a random follower somewhere en route from HK who approached me on arrival in Yangon saying how he'd been waiting for me so we could exchange numbers and hang out all weekend - just a little unsettling!
Remy C. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de maio de 2015
nice location

location is great, staff very helpful
6,7
Boon K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de maio de 2015
Good value for the money

Location, friendly staff, value
8
Place overall is good value for the money. Clean and decently designed. Location is very central. The cheap rooms can be dark with a tiny window facing the street but if you're not spending time there it's okay. Internet is very slow although I think that's everywhere in the country
John H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 14 de maio de 2015
great location

great location, nice staff
6,7
Maomao Y. Viajante solitário China, 8 de maio de 2015
Bad internet;One beautiful staff not so good

Food is good;location good;clean and cool
7
Everything is good except one staff...when I check out I print my e tickets there..all the staff are kind and helpfu..because the Internet is so slow that it take quiet a long time..and one girl said to me she had to charge me for the print otherwise she won't give me my eticket ...charge me is ok..but I don't like her attitude...you can say it in a proper way not in a threat one and question me first ..seems like I want to take the advantage of the hotel..not comfortable at all..but other staffs are all good!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

East Hotel YangonEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - ImediaçõesEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - EntradaEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - RestauranteEast Hotel Yangon - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Sala de FitnessEast Hotel Yangon - Atrações próximasEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoEast Hotel Yangon - VistaEast Hotel Yangon - Atrações próximasEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/CaféEast Hotel Yangon - QuartosEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelEast Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02