ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lojas Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3695 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3695)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2013
Caro como são todos os hotéis em Hong Kong

Localização, acesso a transportes públicos, atendimento dos rececionistas
7
Quarto limpo e bem equipado, mas minúsculo. Possibilidade de uso das instalações após o check out, nomeadamente por parte de quem, tendo voo à noite, necessita de tomar um banho e mudar de roupa antes de ir para o aeroporto.
Hon F. Casal Singapore, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Eaton Reviews

cleanliness, hassle free and super fast wifi connection and easy to locate
8
Satisfactory. New and modern room provided.
Jonelle T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Nice hotel with great service

Nice elevator, nice customer service, nice rooms
8,3
Great...but beware that the hotel staff comes in with their cards to check on room housekeeping not knowing the guests are in the room after housekeeping is already done. Other than this...service is great...room is clean...location is 5mins walk from either side of mtr...yau ma tei or jordan...high floor given as requested...heater provided upon request too as room was too cold even when aircon was off.
James D. Casal United States of America, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good vale at Eaton

Location, value, service
9,3
Allan P. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Good choice

Location comfortable bed and the club is recommended.
8,3
A very pleasant three day stay, the staff being mostly well trained and pleasant. We only had breakfasts here and a room service meal but they were of a good standard. My only slight criticism is that it was quite dark in the hotel and especially in our room, we would order better lighting. We would retun visit without hesitation.
Wai P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Strategic Location

Nice lcoation, staff is friendly, good cleanliness
8,3
Location is convinient , staff are very friendly . But the room a little bit small
Wayne L. Casal Australia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
I enjoyed the e club very much.

The breakfast , e club , the Chinese restaurant .
9,3
I enjoyed very much. This was our four time stay at the Eaton.
Jinn H. Casal Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Good Location, clean and friendly staff
7,7
A cosy hotel but dislike the smart room as the toilets are separated. I have booked a normal deluxe room but staff did not consult me before arranging this smart room to me. Overall, the hotel is clean, location is good and staff are friendly.
Ang T. Casal Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Pleasant Stay for all

location, cleanliness and staff service
9,7
I will visit here again when I come back next time
Jun X. Casal Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Nice and Good

Everything
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LojasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06