ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lojas Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3568 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3568)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2013
Caro como são todos os hotéis em Hong Kong

Localização, acesso a transportes públicos, atendimento dos rececionistas
7
Quarto limpo e bem equipado, mas minúsculo. Possibilidade de uso das instalações após o check out, nomeadamente por parte de quem, tendo voo à noite, necessita de tomar um banho e mudar de roupa antes de ir para o aeroporto.
Chu S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de novembro de 2014
Great link by agoda

convenient. clean enviroment, good service
9,7
Very pleasant stay.. good deal.
Hwee L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de novembro de 2014
Pleasant stay at Eaton.

Cleanliness, completeness of equipments in the room and friendly staff and cleaner.
9
Happy customers who are satisfied with the family room which was spacious, clean, well-equipped with the necessities such as hair dryer, kettle, toiletries and nice aroma shower gel which was very pleasant. Hotel lobby was filled with nice aroma which made me felt welcome the moment i stepped into the place. Friendly staff and room cleaners. Overall very happy with the condition of the room and hotel however, hotel is located between 2 mtr stations and it's a 15 mins leisure walk which can prove to be dreadful after the whole day of shopping.
Vincent L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Fantastic Service

Location, Great Service, Nice rooms
7,3
The room looks very modern and functional with a great view. Room price is extremely good value. The locality of the hotel is it's assets being strategically location between Jordon MTR & Mongkok MTR. Everything is just a short walk away. Phobe from front desk offers a warm and quick check in experience. Overall this is the one & only hotel I would book if I am in HK. Eaton is one of the best! Thank you I had a pleasant stay indeed!
Kris O. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 24 de novembro de 2014
Quiet stay with no loud crowds

Quiet, boutique and pleasant
6,7
Vincent C. Família com crianças mais novas Mexico, 23 de novembro de 2014
Very conveniently located close to Jordan MTR.

Convenient location. Fitness and Pool.
8,7
Second year in a row that we stay here for a weekend stay. Good value for money, will come back again next time in HK for holiday. Not sure how it would be as business hotel.
Hoong S. Casal Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2014
Decent, clean, and reasonable hotel in Hong Kong

Location few minutes walk to MTR, convenient to go anyway, quite newly renovated feel still new and clean
7,3
No big surprise whether good or bad, so, it's good so to speak. Our room's view was not bad, we stayed for 3 nights, felt comfortable with the room, and bathroom is clean. Room rather a bit small, it could be a norm in Hong Kong in term of deluxe room size, so, nothing to complaint about. Overall, quite a cozy and comfortable stay. Good thing is WIFI is fast...
Thye F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Short stay in Eaton Hotel

Wifi, Location, Cleanliness
8
Up to my expectation
Adolphus S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de novembro de 2014
Hotel Stay @ Eaton

We booked a Family Room. 1) It had 2 rooms 2) The Child Room comes with a bunk bed. My daughter loved it a lot! 3) Comes with rain shower
7
Experience was very pleasant in general. The 3 best things as written above (2 rooms, bunk bed, rain shower). We didn't like the fact that bedsheets were not changed for 3 days. Also, the room is very cold. Even when we set the temperature control to 28 degC, it still felt very cold. I don't think the temperature control helps at all.
Sing K. Casal Malaysia, 22 de novembro de 2014
clean & comfortable

cleaniness, nice view
9
Good facilities

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LojasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01