ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lojas Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3398 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3398)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2013
Caro como são todos os hotéis em Hong Kong

Localização, acesso a transportes públicos, atendimento dos rececionistas
7
Quarto limpo e bem equipado, mas minúsculo. Possibilidade de uso das instalações após o check out, nomeadamente por parte de quem, tendo voo à noite, necessita de tomar um banho e mudar de roupa antes de ir para o aeroporto.
Sum T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

The helpful staff. The large clean room & large variety of food for buffet breakfast.
9,7
My mum had an accident & injuried her left arm on the very first evening on the way back to the hotel when we arrived Hong Kong. The duty manager immediately helped her to clean the wound & arranged to send her to the private hospital. We are very grateful for all the help which the staff of this hotel had rendered us in one way or the other during our stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back again when we visit Hong Kong.
Ho F. Casal Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2014
Room is too small for the price paid

Location is convenient
6,3
Good except that the price is a bit on high side and bathroom is rather small.
Wan M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Close to MTR, Close to Temple Street, Complimentary Airport Express Shuttle Bus Service
7
The place is convenient, clean and nice. The rooms are not very big and the bed is queen size. If only the rooms are bigger and the windows can be opened for some fresh air, it would be a nice place to stay.
David L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 19 de setembro de 2014
Nice room in a good location

Location, Services, Comfortable
8
Had a great stay, room was a bit small, but the bed was nice and the room was clean and modern. A/C worked great and room service brought a snack that was good food at avg hotel prices. Perfect for a single night stay.
Roy A. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de setembro de 2014
Good Value Hotel in great location

Clean comfortable modern rooms, with fast free wi-fi. Excellent Gym and Pool, and great breakfast buffet.
8,3
This was my second time this year at the Eaton Hotel, good location, near Jordan Station, plenty of restaurants nearby, plus Temple St markets. Staff were very friendly and efficient and helpful. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Hong Kong. Easy to get to from the airport, take the airport train, to Kowloon Station, and there is a free shuttle bus to the hotel. Could not be any easier.
Kim S. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel good value for money

E club, staff ,location,swiming pool on roof
10
Great stay will go back again next year that will be my fourth time at this hotel can't wait
Rachanon T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 19 de setembro de 2014
Good stay overall

E club. Excutive room gym
7,3
Overall was good But I was put in a smoking room n the smell was pretty strong. I request to change room but staff said hotel was full. I stayed in a smokin room through out 4nights. Staff never call back to check in i wanna change room agiain from the first day.
Lee V. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de setembro de 2014
Great stay at Eaton Hotel, HongKong

central location, near mtr station, food nearby
7,7
Good stay for the 2 nights, staff helpful n polite
Pei L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, room view
7,7
Check in was slightly delayed but they were very prompt in offering me a complimentary drink and extension of check out time without me asking for anything. Location, 3 min walk to Jordan MTR, central location, rooms are clean and spacious

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LojasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06