Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lojas Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3857 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3857)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2013
Caro como são todos os hotéis em Hong Kong

Localização, acesso a transportes públicos, atendimento dos rececionistas
7
Quarto limpo e bem equipado, mas minúsculo. Possibilidade de uso das instalações após o check out, nomeadamente por parte de quem, tendo voo à noite, necessita de tomar um banho e mudar de roupa antes de ir para o aeroporto.
Eugene M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 25 de abril de 2015
Good accommodation with a comfortable stay

Location to night market, accessibility, comfort
8,7
Location wise, it's a good 10-15 mins walk from the MTR station @ Jordan. You would get to passed by several good eatery along the way. A short 5 min walk to temple street market with abundance of local food.
Peter Y. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2015
best hotel in location

Convenience, cleanliness & I club
9
Wonderful stay as usual and this time opted for the larger rooms on 18/f. Package includes I club lounge use and buffet breakfast. Nice stay and recommended
Hui M. Grupos Singapore, 21 de abril de 2015
Good location

Good location
7,7
Ronald R. Casal Australia, 20 de abril de 2015
Good

Location
8
Good
Lanni S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 20 de abril de 2015
Clean Room

The housekeeping Lady is number one staff always smile
6,3
Nothing special, front desk bit busy and front desk staff did not greet customer when we arrived. Housekeeping staff both ladies were friendly and always clean up our room daily, thank you! But I had nice bday cake surprise :)
Pitchaya R. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 19 de abril de 2015
Room

Cleanliness, Warm welcome staff, Location
7,7
It was a great time spend my short break with my family and stay at the Eaton Hong Kong for 4 nights in family room. this is valued of money accomodation I would recommend.
Rex M. Casal Philippines, 17 de abril de 2015
Great

Clean room, nice staff, great buffet
10
Very good
Sng P. Casal Singapore, 16 de abril de 2015
Comfortable Stay

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Very near to Jordan MTR station
10
Very Pleasant Stay. clean room with comfortable bed. very near to Jordan MTR Station, so it's very convenient to go anywhere in HK :) it's a holiday to celebrate my birthday and eaton has made it very special when they had prepared a lovely birthday cake for me on my birthday. Thank you! ;) will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who are coming to HK.
Amit M. Viajante solitário India, 15 de abril de 2015
VFM at good location

nice room, friendly staff and good location
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LojasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08