ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lojas Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3387 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3387)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2013
Caro como são todos os hotéis em Hong Kong

Localização, acesso a transportes públicos, atendimento dos rececionistas
7
Quarto limpo e bem equipado, mas minúsculo. Possibilidade de uso das instalações após o check out, nomeadamente por parte de quem, tendo voo à noite, necessita de tomar um banho e mudar de roupa antes de ir para o aeroporto.
Roy A. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de setembro de 2014
Good Value Hotel in great location

Clean comfortable modern rooms, with fast free wi-fi. Excellent Gym and Pool, and great breakfast buffet.
8,3
This was my second time this year at the Eaton Hotel, good location, near Jordan Station, plenty of restaurants nearby, plus Temple St markets. Staff were very friendly and efficient and helpful. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Hong Kong. Easy to get to from the airport, take the airport train, to Kowloon Station, and there is a free shuttle bus to the hotel. Could not be any easier.
Lee V. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de setembro de 2014
Great stay at Eaton Hotel, HongKong

central location, near mtr station, food nearby
7,7
Good stay for the 2 nights, staff helpful n polite
Pei L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, room view
7,7
Check in was slightly delayed but they were very prompt in offering me a complimentary drink and extension of check out time without me asking for anything. Location, 3 min walk to Jordan MTR, central location, rooms are clean and spacious
Kuan F. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
GOOD

Location, staying apparent, and value
7,7
Chiew S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel room

room is comfortable, near shopping area, convenience store right opposite
7,3
Hotel stay is quite comfortable except that check out extension can only be until 1pm. For extension from 1pm to 6pm, they will charge a 50% for the room which I think is quite expensive.
Daren J. Casal Singapore, 16 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Unlimited supply of water, free wifi, and knowledgable staffs
7,7
Overall not bad but they could do with more umbrellas at the belldesk during rainy weather
Sze M. Grupos Singapore, 16 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic stay with spacious room

Comfortable, spacious, clean
9,3
The staff were very friendly and approachable for assistance. The rooms as compared to the usual tiny rooms were much more spacious and bigger. The room was clean and my room's view overseeing the Nathan Road was good! I was lucky to be able to get a room at promotional price which I later realised it was a super good deal for the price I paid! I also have to give a thumb's up for the standard of the hotel facilities and service level! I would want to come to stay again if the price doesn't get to steep :)
Julian S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de setembro de 2014
Good choice

Very stylish, convenient location, quiet in a busy city.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay, good location and nice room. Entrance is confusing at first seems to be round the back. Room had no fridge / minibar. Lots of eating choices nearby. I would stay here again .
Yong L. Casal Malaysia, 15 de setembro de 2014
good

bersih
5

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LojasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06