Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
4021 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (4021)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2013
Caro como são todos os hotéis em Hong Kong

Localização, acesso a transportes públicos, atendimento dos rececionistas
7
Quarto limpo e bem equipado, mas minúsculo. Possibilidade de uso das instalações após o check out, nomeadamente por parte de quem, tendo voo à noite, necessita de tomar um banho e mudar de roupa antes de ir para o aeroporto.
Denunciar este comentário
Kitti S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 1 de agosto de 2015
Location is everything

Location Shopping Restaurant
7,3
Location of hotel is very convenience. Anyway, floor and bed is not clean, a lot of dust!!! We check in about 4 PM but the room is not ready.
Denunciar este comentário
James L. Viajante solitário Canada, 29 de julho de 2015
Central location

Cleanliness, easy access to underground transportation, amiable staff
9
Enjoyable!That is why I choose Eaton every time I visit Hong Kong (5 times).
Denunciar este comentário
Ho F. Casal Singapore, 28 de julho de 2015
bed & not very comfortable; bathtub not very clean

Location
7
Didn't have good sleep for the few nights there as bed and pillow not comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Chris S. Casal Singapore, 27 de julho de 2015
Nice and comfy

Very helpful staff, very clean room, very thoughtful to supply a mobile phone for local calls and surfing net.
9,7
Very nice stay. Hotel provide a mobile phone to guest for making local calls and surfing the net totally free. I'm blown away.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
Can consider this hotel

Good location, easy to accesible and cleaniness
7,7
It is a pleasure one, do not mindgoing back again the next time
Denunciar este comentário
Michael C. Casal Australia, 24 de julho de 2015
my stay at the eaton hotel

the staff who were always very help especially those at the E club , the location and price
7,7
It was a pleasant stay generally although there were minor issues with rude shopkeepers and bus drivers.
Denunciar este comentário
Gillian U. Casal South Africa, 23 de julho de 2015
wonderful getaway for my 40th

e club lounge, swimming pool, location
10
i had a wonderful time at the eaton and would recommend it to everyone, its well located and everyone was so helpful and polite and i have wonderful memories
Denunciar este comentário
Ameen A. Família com crianças mais velhas Saudi Arabia, 22 de julho de 2015
It is good but old

The club
8
It was nice but expansive
Denunciar este comentário
Andjani A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2015
Comfy stay at Eaton htl

Best family room, best location for every transport, best price
8
Our family room was spacious enough. We can have nice sleep after sight seeing and shopping whole day. Citybus to airport is just few minutes walk. Free shuttle bus to airport express is also just in front the htl . Temple street also near around. And also only 15 minutes walk to Tsim sha tsui. We enjoy our trip so much. Tks Eaton htl. Your staff also helpful and efficient
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LojasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Atrações próximasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AM-AGWEB-4E05