ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lojas Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3246 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3246)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2013
Caro como são todos os hotéis em Hong Kong

Localização, acesso a transportes públicos, atendimento dos rececionistas
7
Quarto limpo e bem equipado, mas minúsculo. Possibilidade de uso das instalações após o check out, nomeadamente por parte de quem, tendo voo à noite, necessita de tomar um banho e mudar de roupa antes de ir para o aeroporto.
Chee W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 29 de julho de 2014
short staycation

food, service and room
9
Sharren P. Casal Canada, 26 de julho de 2014
Big Disappointment

The best two things about the hotel are the location and the food in the Chinese restaurant downstairs.
5,3
We stayed for three nights after a trip to Thailand, Vietnam, and Cambodia. This hotel was by far the worst hotel. It is oddly set up in terms of a street-level concierge desk (and an unhelpful one) but an upper floor reception (also with unhelpful staff). We expected the room to be small, but we certainly didn't expect disrepair, a very uncomfortable bed, a shower with a hand-held nozzle that literally had to be held to work. I had to rest it on my shoulder in order to wash! There were chips in the tub, a significant amount of rust, a counter that looked permanently dirty, and a carpet that felt filthy. The other couple we were with had the room beside us and had an equally disgusting room. Truly. We complained and were given a free van ride to the airport when we left. This was certainly kind, but it didn't change the fact that the lousy rooms and difficult to get around in hotel made the last few days of our vacation less than satisfactory. The pool area is also in a state of disrepair with chairs that need serious refurnishing, cushions that were filthy. Outside the work-out area were two massage chairs that were both unclean and in disrepair in terms of the leather being worn down - seriously worn down - and so on. I would not, under any circumstances, stay at this hotel again. The area is fabulous, but the Eaton should be a miss, period.
. Viagem de Negócios 23 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel in a good location. Close to transport.

Location pool garden
8,3
I stayed for 5 nights. Hong Kong is always good for the shopping the hotel was handy for transport linksaking business meetings easy to get to.
Chew C. Grupos Singapore, 23 de julho de 2014
Good Choice

good loation, peacful & clean
9,3
good
Sydney C. Casal Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
Enjoed my stay at the Eaton Hong Kong.

Centrally located. Excellent staff. Nice amenities.
9
William P. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de julho de 2014
Very welcoming and comfortable stay

Great location, warm & friendly staff & great staff efficiency
8,7
Very relaxing , room is clean and warm with all amenities available . Hotel staff services provided were great and we enjoyed our stay in Eaton greatly. Keep up the great job ! Fighting !!!
Ta W. Casal Malaysia, 14 de julho de 2014
Strategic Location and easy access

Clean room, Helpful staff and hotel location
8
Enjoying my stay and room are value for money
Fety K. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 13 de julho de 2014
Comfortable place to stay at HongKong

Convenient, Spacious and Clean
7
Bridget L. Casal New Zealand, 13 de julho de 2014
A great find

The location, nice rooms and the gym and swimming pool facilities.
10
We stayed here for a few nights on our way to Europe. The staff were friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were very efficient. The breakfast was delicious. The hotel is extremely easy to access from the airport. The bus stop is directly outside the hotel. The location is very easy for exploring Kowloon and also Hong Kong Island. Loved the gym and swimming pool up on the 21st floor.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LojasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05