ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lojas Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3236 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3236)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2013
Caro como são todos os hotéis em Hong Kong

Localização, acesso a transportes públicos, atendimento dos rececionistas
7
Quarto limpo e bem equipado, mas minúsculo. Possibilidade de uso das instalações após o check out, nomeadamente por parte de quem, tendo voo à noite, necessita de tomar um banho e mudar de roupa antes de ir para o aeroporto.
. Viagem de Negócios 23 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel in a good location. Close to transport.

Location pool garden
8,3
I stayed for 5 nights. Hong Kong is always good for the shopping the hotel was handy for transport linksaking business meetings easy to get to.
Sydney C. Casal Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
Enjoed my stay at the Eaton Hong Kong.

Centrally located. Excellent staff. Nice amenities.
9
William P. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de julho de 2014
Very welcoming and comfortable stay

Great location, warm & friendly staff & great staff efficiency
8,7
Very relaxing , room is clean and warm with all amenities available . Hotel staff services provided were great and we enjoyed our stay in Eaton greatly. Keep up the great job ! Fighting !!!
Ta W. Casal Malaysia, 14 de julho de 2014
Strategic Location and easy access

Clean room, Helpful staff and hotel location
8
Enjoying my stay and room are value for money
Fety K. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 13 de julho de 2014
Comfortable place to stay at HongKong

Convenient, Spacious and Clean
7
Jacelyn G. Casal Malaysia, 11 de julho de 2014
good

location, foods & transport.
8
Raymond F. Casal Malaysia, 9 de julho de 2014
better than last visit

location, spacious room, breakfast
8
since my last visit to eaton few years back, the new renovations to the room are good overall, access to the eclub is nice touch for the room type that I booked. shuttle bus to airport express is very convenient just opposite the hotel in front of the 7-11 station
Kok S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de julho de 2014
value for money

5 minutes walk to Jordan or Yau Ma Tei stations. Very convenient.
8
I stayed on 7th floor, which is still close to the elevated highway. It is better to stay on upper floors to have quieter stay. I thought the smart room is good for work with my laptop. The internet speed is stable and fast, but there is no comfortable chair and desk for business works.
Roongtiwa W. Grupos Thailand, 6 de julho de 2014
Great hotel and good value for the club package.

Location Great value Nice sized room
8
Enjoyed the stay at this hotel with my family. Stay in a club room to get the benefits of breakfast and happy hour. Good staff service

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LojasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05