Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
4004 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (4004)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2013
Caro como são todos os hotéis em Hong Kong

Localização, acesso a transportes públicos, atendimento dos rececionistas
7
Quarto limpo e bem equipado, mas minúsculo. Possibilidade de uso das instalações após o check out, nomeadamente por parte de quem, tendo voo à noite, necessita de tomar um banho e mudar de roupa antes de ir para o aeroporto.
Michael C. Casal Australia, 24 de julho de 2015
my stay at the eaton hotel

the staff who were always very help especially those at the E club , the location and price
7,7
It was a pleasant stay generally although there were minor issues with rude shopkeepers and bus drivers.
Gillian U. Casal South Africa, 23 de julho de 2015
wonderful getaway for my 40th

e club lounge, swimming pool, location
10
i had a wonderful time at the eaton and would recommend it to everyone, its well located and everyone was so helpful and polite and i have wonderful memories
Monica S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2015
Enjoyable Stay in HK

Room Comfort, Amenities, Family Room
8
Enjoyable stay in HK. We got 18th storey family room. It was clean, reasoanble price and the staff was so friendly. Amenities quite complete inside the room. The only bad thing about this hotel, is MTR station exit B1 is about 6 min walking distance, this could ruin your day especially when it comes the rainy days.
Hau K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
convenience location

friendly staff, near to lrt station, clean room
8,3
overall still satisfy, my second times to visit this hotel.
Melissa T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
great location. friendly n accommodating staff

location location location
9
Gary S. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2015
Smack bang in the middle

Location, staff and the bed
9
Although I thought a week in HK was just a bit much the hotels location made it easy to access all areas. We chose to eat breakfast on the street as there are so many choices. The room was a little on the small side, but I understand this is the norm for HK hotels. The housekeeping staff were excellent and always managed to clean our room when we went out for breakfast. A bonus was the ice machine 2 rooms down from us...every hotel should have one. Speedy check in, friendly staff, clean comfortable room and handy location right in the middle of the shopping district, another bonus for the better half.
Eric S. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel to stay

great location with food around, good customer service and comfortable room
8
having the nice room but the I think it is the time to do some upgrading on some of their room condition
Seward Y. Grupos United States of America, 19 de julho de 2015
Great!

Free phone. Location. Helpful staff
8,7
Yeap K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2015
Comfortable 3 bed room.

Staff are friendly and they surprised us hy sending a birthday cake for my daughter.
8,3
Pleasant and will return to stay in Eaton.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LojasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Atrações próximasEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01