ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao - Quartos Ecoland Suites Davao - Quartos Ecoland Suites Davao - Quartos Ecoland Suites Davao - Quartos Ecoland Suites Davao - Quartos Ecoland Suites Davao - Quartos Ecoland Suites Davao - Quartos Ecoland Suites Davao - Quartos Ecoland Suites Davao - Quartos Ecoland Suites Davao - Quartos Ecoland Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Ecoland Suites Davao - Casa de Banho Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa
Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Quartos Ecoland Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ecoland Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 54 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (54)
Seleccionar por:
Juraya J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Dirty/smelly toilet /bath. Bed linens with stains.

Location next SM store. Staff are nice.
6
First night uncomfortable due to feeling of dirt. Second night comfy after cleaning the room and toilet smell reduced.
Katherine M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2015
budget hotel

location, budget hotel, cleanliness
8
the room is small as expected but worth the price. breakfast was ala carte so u dont have that much choice.
Ma C. Casal Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2014
accessible

accessible, affordable,friendly staff
8
ok. had no problem.
John A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de outubro de 2014
Clean and Safe

Clean.Nice.Affordable
8
Good. Staffs are accommodating.
Larry J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Casal Philippines, 24 de maio de 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 9 de maio de 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de março de 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ecoland Suites DavaoEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - QuartosEcoland Suites Davao - QuartosEcoland Suites Davao - QuartosEcoland Suites Davao - QuartosEcoland Suites Davao - QuartosEcoland Suites Davao - QuartosEcoland Suites Davao - QuartosEcoland Suites Davao - QuartosEcoland Suites Davao - QuartosEcoland Suites Davao - QuartosEcoland Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféEcoland Suites Davao - Casa de BanhoEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - QuartosEcoland Suites Davao - Interior do HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Interior do HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07