Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao City, Filipinas 8025

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 84 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (84)
Ordenar por:
Maria C. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 20 de março de 2016
A little disappointed
4
I think the place especially the rooms could have use a little maintenance. There were quiet a bit of ants in our room including the bed; the toilet takes time to fill up. The actual environment was nice and the staff were really friendly.
Emily P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de março de 2016
Nature lovers will love this place
5
The place was great for family weekend getaway. The staff were accommodating to drive us within the vicinity's attraction. The shower in our room was defective though and there was no WIFI signal in our cottage.
John W. Casal Singapore, 12 de fevereiro de 2016
Eden stay at Vista Cottage
5,3
Bathroom can be better.
Rachel T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
Janeath B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
Philip H. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 11 de outubro de 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7,3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Philip H. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 11 de outubro de 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7,7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Henry L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
Great place to be
6,7
Very comfortable. Good food. Good customer service. Very peaceful. Highly recommended.
Kevin S. Grupos Philippines, 17 de julho de 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Mae A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de julho de 2015
wonderful

food, great accomodation, complete amenities
10
perfect for a family with older children. everybody, including the seniors, had a blast.
1 de 1 comentário
Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao CityEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - QuartosEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - QuartosEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - QuartosEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08