Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Praia EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Imediações EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Imediações EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Quartos EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Vista EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Vista EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Praia EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Vista EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 171

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 420 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (420)
Seleccionar por:
Gautam A. Viajante solitário India, 26 de maio de 2015
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4,3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Min H. Casal South Korea, 25 de maio de 2015
value for money

kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool
8,3
kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool everything was fine also, the location was nice i want to visit again soon
Robert J. Casal Australia, 18 de maio de 2015
Pleasant

Location , staff , close to airport
6,7
Rafal P. Casal Poland, 16 de maio de 2015
No WiFi. No ligt on roof swiming pool Bugs in room

price
4,7
Just ślepy and go away.
Rizalie A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Casal Japan, 3 de maio de 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Casal Canada, 27 de abril de 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. Casal United States of America, 19 de abril de 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu CityEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PraiaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - VistaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - VistaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PraiaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - VistaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05