ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Recepção EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Praia EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Imediações EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Imediações
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 171

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 324 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (324)
Seleccionar por:
Lorena E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Kaare F. Grupos Norway, 15 de junho de 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6,7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Casal Australia, 8 de junho de 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5,7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Grupos Australia, 6 de junho de 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5,7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de maio de 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5,7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
John H. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 1 de maio de 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL

close to were i wanted to be
8,7
cheap and chearfull
Stuart I. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de abril de 2014
This hotel is reasonable for the price

The setting is nice, having breakfast outdoors on the terrace was very relaxing and the wait staff were very attentive
6,7
My stay at this hotel was reasonably good, the hotel does need some maintenance but for the cost was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Hans B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
nice pool..nice and big rooms, clean bathrooms

big rooms, clean bathrooms, nice pools
9
beach was small but ok...anyway, the kids enjoyed our stay
Aaron S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de março de 2014
very peaceful resort

i like the swimming pools, quietness and friendly staff
8,3
my stay was very good and peaceful at this hotel with a nice staff and good service
William C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 26 de março de 2014
good clean, net hotel

the staff the beach the breakfast menu
8,3
I was sastify with the customer service and frienly actitute

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu CityEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PraiaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C06