ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Praia EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Imediações EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Imediações EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Quartos EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 171

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 382 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (382)
Seleccionar por:
Aimelyn D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Casal Australia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.
Ondrej K. Viajante solitário Czech Republic, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Very pleasant stay

Nice view to bay, not far from huge mall, luxury room
9,7
Room was very clean and comfy with very nice view to bay from higher floors. Staff was very helpful and friendly, they let me print my boarding pass in their office for my early flight to Manila so I spared a lot of time in the airport...and also they call me a taxi with no aditional charge...I was very happy with my stay there. The only negative thing is that there is no wifi in the hotel room so you have to go to the lobby if you want to read your emails...
Dorothy J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Nice place for family or group working on budget.

Budgeted, Near beach resort and market
9,3
Accessible to market and beach. Affordable place
Marie J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2015
A very good hotel before but now an average hotel.

Very near local shopping, diving site, and airport. I recommend for the budget concious persons to go there and see for yourself
6,3
ok
Petra Z. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 30 de dezembro de 2014
not nice to expensive

staff friendly, close to the beach,
7,7
Peter D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de dezembro de 2014
very Pleasant Stay at EGI

Swimming pools are great, hotel cleanliness, helpful staff
9,3
We had a 2 night stay before leaving the Philippines and I was surprised at how nice EGI was. Rooms are smallish but very clean and comfortable. Great balcony view. Fantastic swimming pools. Very pleasant stay!
Heidi N. Casal Finland, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Good location if want to stay near diving places

Service in thus hotel was good
7
Edward M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de dezembro de 2014
great little resort

price size staff
8
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu CityEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PraiaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07