ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 191 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (191)
Seleccionar por:
Len L. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Grupos Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Grupos Australia, 15 de julho de 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7,3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de junho de 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7
Dennis M. Casal United States of America, 27 de abril de 2014
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.
Ashok K. Viagem de Negócios India, 15 de abril de 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 22 de janeiro de 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Viagem de Negócios France, 16 de janeiro de 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de janeiro de 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoElmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07