ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 201 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (201)
Seleccionar por:
Yudianto T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge
Meilian L. Família com crianças mais novas Fiji, 23 de setembro de 2014
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Casal Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 26 de julho de 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. Casal Australia, 24 de julho de 2014
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de julho de 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7,3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 15 de junho de 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoElmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesElmi Hotel Surabaya - QuartosElmi Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08